Filed by World Whiskey Society
Wyatt Earp
Pendergrass, GeorgiaFiled 19 May 2026
- Proof not stated
- Age not stated
- American single malt
- Distilled in District of Columbia
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- AMERICAN SINGLE MALT WHISKY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in District of Columbia"
- Bottled by
- Bottled by: World Whiskey Society Co., Pennagrass BA
- Distilled in
- District of Columbia
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wyatt Earp” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Wyatt Earp
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelWyatt EarpWorld Whiskey SocietyProof not statedAge not stated
Wyatt EarpWorld Whiskey SocietyProof not stated10 y
Single barrelWyatt EarpWorld Whiskey SocietyProof not stated9 y
Wyatt EarpAIKO IMPORTERS40% ABV8 y
Wyatt EarpAIKO IMPORTERS48% ABVAge not stated
Wyatt EarpWorld Whiskey Society80% ABV13 y
Wyatt EarpWorld Whiskey Society67.5% ABV13 y
Wyatt EarpWorld Whiskey SocietyNot read
Also filed by World Whiskey Society
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 13 Oct | Barbarian | Bourbon | 10 y | 128.4 | DC | Not named |
![]() | 09 Sep | Doc Holliday | Bourbon, bottled in bond | Not stated | Not stated | DC | Not named |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Chocolate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peacan | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Aug | Archives of American History | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 96 | DC | Not named |
![]() | 12 Aug | Doc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Doc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Aug | Doc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored Whiskey | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
13 OctBarbarianBourbon, 10 y, 128.4 proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
09 SepDoc HollidayBourbon, bottled in bond
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
14 AugArchives of American HistoryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- DC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
12 AugDoc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- World Whiskey Society
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 18–24 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 May | Fallen Brothers Crafted Spirits, American Standard Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 7+ y | 128 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 May | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co. | Straight rye | 9 y | 119.68 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 May | Detroit City Distillery, Hot Honey | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 100 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 22 May | Blanton's Takara Gold | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 22 May | Still Austin, Bottled in Bond Red Corn Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 22 May | Still Austin, Bottled in Bond Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 8 y | 100 | TX | Named: Still Austin Whiskey |
22 MayFallen Brothers Crafted Spirits, American Standard Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 7+ y, 128 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fallen Brothers Crafted Spirits
22 MayWhiskey Thief Distilling Co.Straight rye, 9 y, 119.68 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
22 MayDetroit City Distillery, Hot HoneyWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Spirits of Detroit
22 MayBlanton's Takara GoldStraight bourbon, 103* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
22 MayStill Austin, Bottled in Bond Red Corn Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Texas Spirits Bottling Company
22 MayStill Austin, Bottled in Bond Straight Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, bottled in bond, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Named: Still Austin Whiskey
- Filed by
- Texas Spirits Bottling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26133001000106
- Label approved
- 19 May 2026
- Submitted
- 13 May 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- World Whiskey Society
- Address on the approval
- Pendergrass, GA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-GA-20073
- Class on the approval
- 166, American single malt
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels