CaskGrail

Filed by World Whiskey Society

Wyatt Earp

Pendergrass, GeorgiaFiled 12 Jan 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Kentucky Straight Corn Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
Bottled by
Bottled by: World Whiskey Society Co., Pendergrass, GA
Distilled in
Kentucky

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wyatt Earp” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Wyatt Earp

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by World Whiskey Society

Distiller
13 OctBarbarianBourbon10 y128.4DCNot named
09 SepDoc HollidayBourbon, bottled in bondNot statedNot statedDCNot named
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialtyNot stated70*Not statedBottler only
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialtyNot stated70*Not statedBottler only
14 AugArchives of American HistoryStraight bourbon6 y96DCNot named
12 AugDoc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskeyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
11 AugDoc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskeyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
11 AugDoc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskeyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
13 OctBarbarianBourbon, 10 y, 128.4 proof
Distilled in
DC
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
09 SepDoc HollidayBourbon, bottled in bond
Distilled in
DC
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, ChocolateWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
21 AugDoc Holliday, Maple PeacanWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
14 AugArchives of American HistoryStraight bourbon, 6 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
DC
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
12 AugDoc Holliday, Brown Sugar Banana Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Maple Peach Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society
11 AugDoc Holliday, Spicy Pineapple Flavored WhiskeyFlavored whiskey
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
World Whiskey Society

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 12–18 January 2026

Distiller
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon11 y139KYNot named
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon5 y106INNot named
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbonNot stated115.8INNot named
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskeyNot stated100*KYNot named
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye2 y94MNOwn still
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon, 11 y, 139 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 106 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbon, 115.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskey, 100* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 2 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Far North Spirits
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
One Tier llc dba BOTLD

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
12 Jan 2026
Submitted
12 Jan 2026 (approved 0 days later)
Name on the approval
World Whiskey Society
Address on the approval
Pendergrass, GA
Permits on the approval
DSP-GA-20073
Class on the approval
103, Straight corn whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

World Whiskey Society

Follow World Whiskey Society. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report