CaskGrail

Filed by MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS

Flaviar

Westfield, New YorkFiled 04 May 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Washington Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
50 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Washington"
Bottled by
Tryline Westfield WY
Distilled in
Washington

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Flaviar” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Flaviar

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS

Distiller
03 JunFlaviarStraight bourbonNot stated105*KYNot named
19 MayFlaviarStraight bourbon24 y105*KYNot named
15 MayFlaviar, Edmond's HonorWhiskey specialtyNot stated43Not statedBottler only
06 MayFlaviar, Gambit No. 6Whiskey specialtyNot stated92KYNot named
05 MayFlaviarWhiskeyNot stated110*Not statedBottler only
04 MayFlaviar, Private Batch Blended WhiskeyBlended whiskeyNot stated95*Not statedBottler only
28 AprFlaviarStraight bourbonNot stated104*KYNot named
24 AprFlaviarBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated86*TNNot named
03 JunFlaviarStraight bourbon, 105* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
19 MayFlaviarStraight bourbon, 24 y, 105* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
15 MayFlaviar, Edmond's HonorWhiskey specialty, 43 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
06 MayFlaviar, Gambit No. 6Whiskey specialty, 92 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
05 MayFlaviarWhiskey, 110* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
04 MayFlaviar, Private Batch Blended WhiskeyBlended whiskey, 95* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
28 AprFlaviarStraight bourbon, 104* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
24 AprFlaviarBlend of straight bourbons, 86* proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 4–10 May 2026

Distiller
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
08 MayVery Olde St. NickStraight bourbon8 y80KYNot named
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedNot stated
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
08 MayBrethren of FoolsStraight bourbon8 y110Not statedNot named
08 MayWatch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single BarrelStraight bourbon12 y100KYNot named
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Strong Spirits
08 MayVery Olde St. NickStraight bourbon, 8 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Preservation Distillery
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Strong Spirits
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Strong Spirits
08 MayBrethren of FoolsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
08 MayWatch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 12 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
04 May 2026
Submitted
27 Apr 2026 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
Address on the approval
Westfield, NY
Permits on the approval
DSP-NY-15004
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS

Follow MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report