Filed by MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
Flaviar
Westfield, New YorkFiled 05 May 2026
- 110 proof* · 55% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- IRISH + AMERICAN 57% IRISH WHISKEYS AND 43% AMERICAN RYE WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 50 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Trythis, Westfield, NY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Flaviar” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Flaviar
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
FlaviarNeeley Family Distillery119.6 proof10 y
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS52.5% ABVAge not stated
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS52.5% ABV24 y
Flaviar, Edmond's HonorMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS43 proofAge not stated
Flaviar, Gambit No. 6MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS92 proofAge not stated
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS43% ABVAge not stated
Flaviar, Private Batch Blended WhiskeyMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS47.5% ABVAge not stated
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS52% ABVAge not stated
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS43% ABVAge not stated
FlaviarMAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS100 proofAge not stated- Every Flaviar filing →
Also filed by MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 03 Jun | Flaviar | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 May | Flaviar | Straight bourbon | 24 y | 105* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Flaviar, Edmond's Honor | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 43 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 May | Flaviar, Gambit No. 6 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Flaviar | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86* | WA | Not named |
![]() | 04 May | Flaviar, Private Batch Blended Whiskey | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 95* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 28 Apr | Flaviar | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 104* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Flaviar | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86* | TN | Not named |
03 JunFlaviarStraight bourbon, 105* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
19 MayFlaviarStraight bourbon, 24 y, 105* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
15 MayFlaviar, Edmond's HonorWhiskey specialty, 43 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
06 MayFlaviar, Gambit No. 6Whiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
04 MayFlaviarStraight bourbon, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- WA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
04 MayFlaviar, Private Batch Blended WhiskeyBlended whiskey, 95* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
28 AprFlaviarStraight bourbon, 104* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
24 AprFlaviarBlend of straight bourbons, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 4–10 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 May | Very Olde St. Nick | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 08 May | Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 08 May | Brethren of Fools | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 110 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 08 May | Watch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayVery Olde St. NickStraight bourbon, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Preservation Distillery
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayBubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
08 MayBrethren of FoolsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
08 MayWatch Hill Whiskey Co., Definitive 11 - Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 12 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26117001000155
- Label approved
- 05 May 2026
- Submitted
- 27 Apr 2026 (approved 8 days later)
- Name on the approval
- MAZZA CHAUTAUQUA CELLARS
- Address on the approval
- Westfield, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-15004
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels