Filed by Round Barn Distillery
Round Barn Distillery, Red Bud Straight Rye Whiskey
Baroda, MichiganFiled 23 Feb 2026
- 80 proof* · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight rye
- Distilled in Michigan
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Rye Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Michigan"
- Bottled by
- Round Barn Distillery
- Distilled in
- Michigan
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Round Barn Distillery, Red Bud Straight Rye Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Round Barn Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Round Barn Distillery, Cherry WhiskeyEntente spirits35% ABVAge not stated
Round Barn Distillery, Sentinel BourbonEntente spirits110 proof5 y
Round Barn Distillery, Beacon Rye WhiskeyEntente spirits110 proof5 y
Round Barn Distillery, Landfall BourbonEntente spirits110 proof5 y
Round Barn Distillery, Watchman BourbonEntente spirits110 proof5 y
Round Barn Distillery, Cinnamon WhiskeyENTENTE SPIRITS33% ABVAge not stated
Round Barn DistilleryENTENTE SPIRITS34% ABVAge not stated
Round Barn DistilleryENTENTE SPIRITS36% ABVAge not stated
Round Barn Distillery, Vanilla WhiskeyENTENTE SPIRITS33% ABVAge not stated
Round Barn Distillery, ReserveENTENTE SPIRITS50% ABVAge not stated- Every Round Barn Distillery filing →
Also filed by Entente spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Mar | Round Barn Distillery, Cherry Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | MI | Not named |
![]() | 30 Jan | Round Barn Distillery, Sentinel Bourbon | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Round Barn Distillery, Beacon Rye Whiskey | Rye | 5 y | 110 | MI | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Round Barn Distillery, Landfall Bourbon | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | Not stated | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jan | Round Barn Distillery, Watchman Bourbon | Bourbon | 5 y | 110 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 22 Apr | Round Barn Distillery, Cinnamon Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66* | MI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Apr | Round Barn Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 68* | MI | Own still |
![]() | 17 Apr | Round Barn Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 72* | MI | Own still |
02 MarRound Barn Distillery, Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Entente spirits
30 JanRound Barn Distillery, Sentinel BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Entente spirits
30 JanRound Barn Distillery, Beacon Rye WhiskeyRye, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Entente spirits
30 JanRound Barn Distillery, Landfall BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Entente spirits
30 JanRound Barn Distillery, Watchman BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Entente spirits
22 AprRound Barn Distillery, Cinnamon WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 66* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ENTENTE SPIRITS
21 AprRound Barn DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 68* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ENTENTE SPIRITS
17 AprRound Barn DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 72* proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ENTENTE SPIRITS
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 23 February – 1 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Feb | Maru | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 86 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Big Hoffa's Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 10.08 y | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Fireball, Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ohso, Lost Viking | Whiskey | Not stated | 97.4 | AZ | Own still |
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10.08 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 8th Day Distillery
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskey, 97.4 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26054001000142
- Label approved
- 23 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Feb 2026 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Entente spirits
- Address on the approval
- Baroda, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-29
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels