Filed by Sioux City Distilling Co
Haddock
Sioux City, IowaFiled 04 Feb 2026
- 100 proof* · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Wyoming
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- American Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Wyoming"
- Bottled by
- SIOUX CITY DISTILLING CO in SIOUX CITY, IA
- Distilled in
- Wyoming
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Haddock” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Haddock
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Sioux City Distilling Co
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Feb | Haddock | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | WY | Not named |
05 FebHaddockStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sioux City Distilling Co
More from the week of 2–8 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Feb | Company, Apple Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Feb | Pollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 06 Feb | Cardinal Pointe Financial Group | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Circle City Whiskey Company | Whiskey | 8 y | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | OK | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Wolcott, Whiskey Ginger | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | KY | Not named |
08 FebCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebPollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight RyeWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Catskill Provisions
06 FebCardinal Pointe Financial GroupStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
06 FebCircle City Whiskey CompanyWhiskey, 8 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Circle City Whiskey Company
06 FebDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OK
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
06 FebWolcott, Whiskey GingerWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26023001000385
- Label approved
- 04 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Jan 2026 (approved 12 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Sioux City Distilling Co
- Address on the approval
- Sioux City, IA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IA-21067
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels