Filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Barmen 1873
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 08 Jan 2026
- 92 proof · 46% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blend of straight bourbons
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A Blend of Straight Bourbon Whiskeys
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Coors Whiskey CO., Bardstown, KY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
The Bardstown Bourbon Company’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Barmen 1873” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Barmen 1873
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Freedom Foundation | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | The Difference, Vintage Estate | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 106.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Oct | Boone's Bourbon | Bourbon | 5 y | 117.8 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Sep | Fathertime | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Fathertime | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 116.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Buzzard"s Roost | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Wildcress | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | High Rustler, Explore the Frontier | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
16 OctFreedom FoundationStraight bourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctThe Difference, Vintage EstateWhiskey specialty, 106.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctBoone's BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 117.8 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
24 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 92.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 116.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepBuzzard"s RoostStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepWildcressStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
21 SepHigh Rustler, Explore the FrontierWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
More from the week of 5–11 January 2026
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Jan | Black Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 141 | Not stated | Bottler only | Expired |
![]() | 11 Jan | The Heart Distillery | Bourbon | 6 y | 94 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | Mountain Cut, Black Cherry Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 09 Jan | Minnesota Wild | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | 1792 | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | New Riff | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named | Filed |
11 JanExpiredBlack Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry SeriesWhiskey specialty, 141 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
11 JanFiledThe Heart DistilleryBourbon, 6 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Heart Distillery
09 JanExpiredMountain Cut, Black Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mountain Cut Distillery
09 JanFiledMinnesota WildBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
09 JanFiled1792Straight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Barton 1792 Distillery
09 JanFiledNew RiffStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26007001000557
- Label approved
- 08 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 07 Jan 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20037
- Class on the approval
- 121, Blend of straight bourbons
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


