Distilled by Talnua Distillery
Talnua Distillery
Arvada, ColoradoFiled 08 Jan 2026
- 100 proof · 50% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey
- Distilled in Colorado
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Single Pot Still American Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, other and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Distilled, Barreled, & Bottled by Talnua Distillery, Arvada, CO, USA DSP CO-20085 Plant registered as Talnua Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Distilled, Barreled, & Bottled by Talnua Distillery, Arvada, CO, USA DSP CO-20085 Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Colorado
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Talnua Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Talnua Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelTalnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery120 proof5 y
PickTalnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelTalnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery100 proof4+ y
Talnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelTalnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery120 proof3 y
Talnua DistilleryTalnua DistilleryNot read
Talnua DistilleryTalnua Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Talnua Distillery
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Sep | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 5 y | 120 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 26 Aug | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 May | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 4+ y | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 29 Apr | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey, bottled in bond | Not stated | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 10 Jan | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | 3 y | 120 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Nov | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Filed |
![]() | 07 Oct | Talnua Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 29 Jun | Inishan Whiskey | Whiskey | Not stated | 90 | CO | Not named | Expired |
22 SepFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
26 AugFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
09 MayFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
29 AprFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, bottled in bond, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
10 JanFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 3 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
04 NovFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
07 OctFiledTalnua DistilleryWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Talnua Distillery
29 JunExpiredInishan WhiskeyWhiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WOODKERN & WOLFHOUND
More from the week of 5–11 January 2026
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Jan | Black Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 141 | Not stated | Bottler only | Expired |
![]() | 11 Jan | The Heart Distillery | Bourbon | 6 y | 94 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | Mountain Cut, Black Cherry Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 09 Jan | Minnesota Wild | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | 1792 | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | New Riff | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named | Filed |
11 JanExpiredBlack Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry SeriesWhiskey specialty, 141 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
11 JanFiledThe Heart DistilleryBourbon, 6 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Heart Distillery
09 JanExpiredMountain Cut, Black Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mountain Cut Distillery
09 JanFiledMinnesota WildBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
09 JanFiled1792Straight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Barton 1792 Distillery
09 JanFiledNew RiffStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26006001000694
- Label approved
- 08 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 06 Jan 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Talnua Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Arvada, CO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CO-20085
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels