Filed by Forward/Slash
Good Company
Winter Park, FloridaFiled 18 Nov 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- FORWARD/SLASH Winter Park, FL
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Good Company” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Forward/Slash
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Sep | Forward/Slash, Threshold Bourbon | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Aug | Forward/Slash, Hona Onna | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 24 Aug | Forward/Slash, Wendigo | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Aug | Forward/Slash, Convergence Rye | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Aug | Forward/Slash, Mapinguari | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 Aug | Forward/Slash, Loup-Garou | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Holt & Capen | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 May | Holt & Capen | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Not named |
02 SepForward/Slash, Threshold BourbonBlend of straight bourbons, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
25 AugForward/Slash, Hona OnnaWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
24 AugForward/Slash, WendigoWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
19 AugForward/Slash, Convergence RyeBlended whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
17 AugForward/Slash, MapinguariWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
13 AugForward/Slash, Loup-GarouWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
15 MayHolt & CapenStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
14 MayHolt & CapenStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the Order | Straight rye | 8 y | 127 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Private Reserve Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Broken Antler | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple Finish | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | CA | Not named |
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25287001000117
- Label approved
- 18 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 14 Oct 2025 (approved 35 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Forward/Slash
- Address on the approval
- Winter Park, FL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-FL-20126
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels