CaskGrail

Distilled by O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery

Ohso, Red Dawn

Scottsdale, ArizonaFiled 17 Sep 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Whisky Distilled From A Red Wheat Mash
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
O.H.S.O. Distillery in Scottsdale, AZ Plant registered as O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery.
Bottled by
O.H.S.O. Distillery in Scottsdale, AZ Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Arizona

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ohso, Red Dawn” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Ohso

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery

Distiller
22 MayO.H.S.O., NotaryStraight bourbon2 y89.6Not statedBottler only
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskeyNot stated97.4AZOwn still
11 FebScottsdale Whiskey CompanyStraight bourbon2 y80AZNot named
22 MayO.H.S.O., NotaryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 89.6 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskey, 97.4 proof
Distilled in
AZ
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
11 FebScottsdale Whiskey CompanyStraight bourbon, 2 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
AZ
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery

More from the week of 15–21 September 2025

Distiller
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbonNot stated118KYNot named
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70Not statedBottler only
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey7 y116*Not statedNot stated
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialtyNot stated42Not statedBottler only
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialtyNot stated114.32KYNot named
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialtyNot stated94Not statedBottler only
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Bespoken Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
17 Sep 2025
Submitted
01 Sep 2025 (approved 16 days later)
Name on the approval
O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
Address on the approval
Scottsdale, AZ
Permits on the approval
DSP-AZ-20006
Class on the approval
140, Whiskey
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery

Follow O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report