Distilled by Nobletons Distilling House
Copper Dome
union, MissouriFiled 02 Sep 2025
Wood & finish
- Finish, as printed
- finished in Missouri oak barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Nobletons Distilling House Union, Franklin County, Missouri Plant registered as Nobletons Distilling House.
- Bottled by
- Nobletons Distilling House Union, Franklin County, Missouri Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Missouri
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Copper Dome” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Copper Dome
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Nobletons Distilling House
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 May | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 13 May | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 23 Apr | Memento Marre | Whiskey | Not stated | 120* | MO | Not named |
![]() | 23 Apr | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 09 Apr | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110* | MO | Own still |
![]() | 09 Apr | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 08 Apr | Common Ritual | Whiskey | Not stated | 120 | Not stated | Named |
![]() | 25 Nov | Copperdome | Whiskey | Not stated | 110* | MO | Own still |
18 MayCopperdomeWhiskey, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
13 MayCopperdomeWhiskey, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
23 AprMemento MarreWhiskey, 120* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
23 AprCopperdomeWhiskey, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
09 AprCopperdomeWhiskey, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
09 AprCopperdomeWhiskey, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
08 AprCommon RitualWhiskey, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
25 NovCopperdomeWhiskey, 110* proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Nobletons Distilling House
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 1–7 September 2025
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Sep | Dierbergs | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 05 Sep | Dierbergs | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Sep | Bull Run Distilling Co, The Unipiper | Whiskey | 16 y | 96.44 | Not stated | Bottler only | Expired |
![]() | 05 Sep | Castle & Key, Wheated Cask Strength | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 105.8 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 05 Sep | J. Mattingly 1845, Martinez Martinez | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 127 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 05 Sep | Waltrip Williamsburg | Whiskey | 4 y | 98 | VA | Own still | Filed |
05 SepFiledDierbergsBlended whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
05 SepFiledDierbergsStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
05 SepExpiredBull Run Distilling Co, The UnipiperWhiskey, 16 y, 96.44 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BULL RUN DISTILLING COMPANY
05 SepFiledCastle & Key, Wheated Cask StrengthStraight bourbon, 7 y, 105.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Castle & Key Distillery
05 SepFiledJ. Mattingly 1845, Martinez MartinezWhiskey specialty, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
05 SepFiledWaltrip WilliamsburgWhiskey, 4 y, 98 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- COPPER FOX DISTILLERY ENTERPRISES
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25219001000027
- Label approved
- 02 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 07 Aug 2025 (approved 26 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Nobletons Distilling House
- Address on the approval
- Union, MO
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MO-20059
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels



