Filed by Traverse City Whiskey
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Barrel Proof
Traverse City, MichiganFiled 31 Jul 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey Infused with Michigan Peaches and Natural Flavor
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- The Traverse City Whiskey CO., Traverse City, MI
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Traverse City Whiskey Co., Barrel Proof” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Traverse City Whiskey Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Maple CherryTraverse City Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Corning & Company Distillers43% ABV4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachCorning & Company Distillers35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleTraverse City Whiskey80 proofAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Traverse City Whiskey43% ABV4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryTraverse City Whiskey35% ABVAge not stated
Traverse City Whiskey Co.Traverse City Whiskey86 proof4 y
Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachTraverse City Whiskey35% ABVAge not stated- Every Traverse City Whiskey Co. filing →
Also filed by Traverse City Whiskey
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Maple Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 29 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan Apple | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MI | Not named |
![]() | 27 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co. | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 86* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 27 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., American Cherry | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 26 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co. | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Aug | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside Peach | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 31 Jul | Two Trick Pony | Straight rye | 8 y | 80 | MI | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jan | Traverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series Amburana | Whiskey specialty | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
05 OctTraverse City Whiskey Co., Maple CherryWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
29 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., Michigan AppleWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
27 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co.Straight bourbon, 4 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
27 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., American CherryWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
26 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co.Straight bourbon, 4 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
25 AugTraverse City Whiskey Co., Lakeside PeachWhiskey specialty, 70* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
31 JulTwo Trick PonyStraight rye, 8 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
03 JanTraverse City Whiskey Co., Finishing Series AmburanaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Traverse City Whiskey
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 28 July – 3 August 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 Aug | J. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 116 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Penelope, Project X | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 109 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Aug | Hidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach Tea | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | PA | Not named |
01 AugJ. Mattingly 1845, Quarrymen's BlendWhiskey specialty, 116 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugPenelope, Project XWhiskey specialty, 109 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
01 AugHidden Still Spirits, Bourbon & Peach TeaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hidden Still Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25211001000749
- Label approved
- 31 Jul 2025
- Submitted
- 30 Jul 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Traverse City Whiskey
- Address on the approval
- Traverse City, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20018
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels