Distilled by Wigle Whiskey
Wigle, Honey
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaFiled 30 Jun 2025
- 65 proof · 32.5% ABV
- 4 years
- Flavored whiskey
- Distilled in Pennsylvania
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- HONEY FLAVORED BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Distilled & Bottled By: Wigle Whiskey Pittsburgh, PA Plant registered as Wigle Whiskey.
- Bottled by
- Distilled & Bottled By: Wigle Whiskey Pittsburgh, PA Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Pennsylvania
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wigle, Honey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Wigle
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Wigle, Christmas VacationWigle Whiskey75 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey64 proofAge not stated
Wigle, American Rye Kilted CaskWigle Whiskey92 proof4 y
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Black StrapWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Almond TorteWigle Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Apres SkiWigle Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
Wigle, PineappleWigle Whiskey70 proofAge not stated- Every Wigle filing →
Also filed by Wigle Whiskey
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Wigle, Christmas Vacation | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 75 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 29 Sep | Wigle | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 64 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Sep | Wigle, American Rye Kilted Cask | Straight whiskey | 4 y | 92 | PA | Not named |
![]() | 11 Aug | Wigle | Straight rye | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jul | Wigle, Black Strap | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jul | Wigle, Almond Torte | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Wigle | Straight rye | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Wigle | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
14 OctWigle, Christmas VacationFlavored whiskey, 75 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
29 SepWigleFlavored whiskey, 64 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
01 SepWigle, American Rye Kilted CaskStraight whiskey, 4 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
11 AugWigleStraight rye, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
31 JulWigle, Black StrapWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
30 JulWigle, Almond TorteFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
28 JulWigleStraight rye, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
28 JulWigleStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
More from the week of 30 June – 6 July 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Jul | Larrikin Bourbon Co., U.S. Marine Corps 250th Anniversary | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill | Whiskey, bottled in bond | 7 y | 100 | KY | Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries |
![]() | 03 Jul | Heaven Hill, Master Distillers Unity | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 03 Jul | Crooked Creek Distillery | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Jul | Rabbit Hole, Orelha | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 107.6 | KY | Not named |
04 JulLarrikin Bourbon Co., U.S. Marine Corps 250th AnniversaryStraight bourbon, 9 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Larrikin Bourbon Company
03 JulHeaven HillWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulHeaven HillWhiskey, bottled in bond, 7 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: Heaven Hill Distilleries
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulHeaven Hill, Master Distillers UnityStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Heaven Hill Distilleries
03 JulCrooked Creek DistilleryFlavored whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Crooked Creek Distillery
03 JulRabbit Hole, OrelhaWhiskey specialty, 107.6 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Rabbit Hole Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25167001000086
- Label approved
- 30 Jun 2025
- Submitted
- 16 Jun 2025 (approved 14 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Wigle Whiskey
- Address on the approval
- Pittsburgh, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20211
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels