Filed by Wigle Whiskey
Wigle, Pineapple
Pittsburgh, PennsylvaniaFiled 29 Apr 2026
- 70 proof · 35% ABV
- Age not stated
- Flavored whiskey
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Pineapple Flavored Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Produced by
- Wigle Whiskey, Pittsburgh, PA
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wigle, Pineapple” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Wigle
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Wigle, Christmas VacationWigle Whiskey75 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey64 proofAge not stated
Wigle, American Rye Kilted CaskWigle Whiskey92 proof4 y
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Black StrapWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Almond TorteWigle Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
WigleWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Apres SkiWigle Whiskey70 proofAge not stated
Wigle, Scotch Cask Finished RyeWigle Whiskey92 proofAge not stated- Every Wigle filing →
Also filed by Wigle Whiskey
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Wigle, Christmas Vacation | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 75 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 29 Sep | Wigle | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 64 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Sep | Wigle, American Rye Kilted Cask | Straight whiskey | 4 y | 92 | PA | Not named |
![]() | 11 Aug | Wigle | Straight rye | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 31 Jul | Wigle, Black Strap | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 30 Jul | Wigle, Almond Torte | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Wigle | Straight rye | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
![]() | 28 Jul | Wigle | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | PA | Own still |
14 OctWigle, Christmas VacationFlavored whiskey, 75 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
29 SepWigleFlavored whiskey, 64 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
01 SepWigle, American Rye Kilted CaskStraight whiskey, 4 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
11 AugWigleStraight rye, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
31 JulWigle, Black StrapWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
30 JulWigle, Almond TorteFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
28 JulWigleStraight rye, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
28 JulWigleStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Wigle Whiskey
More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | People for Pets | Bourbon | 3.92 y | 92 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kentucky Gentleman, Kg | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Glenmore | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon, 3.92 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Century Farms Distillery
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26103001000029
- Label approved
- 29 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 13 Apr 2026 (approved 16 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Wigle Whiskey
- Address on the approval
- Pittsburgh, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20211
- Class on the approval
- 149, Flavored whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels