CaskGrail

Distilled by WYOMING WHISKEY

Wyoming Whiskey, National Parks Acadia

Kirby, WyomingFiled 02 Jun 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Distilled, Barreled and Bottled By Wyoming Whiskey INC. IN Kirby, WY U.S.A Plant registered as WYOMING WHISKEY.
Bottled by
Distilled, Barreled and Bottled By Wyoming Whiskey INC. IN Kirby, WY U.S.A Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Wyoming

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

WYOMING WHISKEY’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wyoming Whiskey, National Parks Acadia” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Wyoming Whiskey

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by WYOMING WHISKEY

Distiller
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon10 y92WYOwn still
18 MayWyoming Whiskey, State of the UnionStraight bourbon6 y98WYOwn still
19 MarWyoming Whiskey, Great Smoky MountainsStraight bourbon8 y99WYOwn still
11 MarWyoming Whiskey, Private Stock 117.2Bourbon5 y117.2WYOwn still
24 NovWyoming Whiskey, Jackson HoleStraight bourbon8 y92WYOwn still
14 NovWyoming Whiskey, MoranStraight bourbonNot stated110WYOwn still
20 AugWyoming Whiskey, Double CaskWhiskey specialtyNot stated100WYOwn still
22 AprWyoming Whiskey, Silver DollarStraight bourbon15 y97WYOwn still
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon, 10 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
18 MayWyoming Whiskey, State of the UnionStraight bourbon, 6 y, 98 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
19 MarWyoming Whiskey, Great Smoky MountainsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 99 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
11 MarWyoming Whiskey, Private Stock 117.2Bourbon, 5 y, 117.2 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
24 NovWyoming Whiskey, Jackson HoleStraight bourbon, 8 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
14 NovWyoming Whiskey, MoranStraight bourbon, 110 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
20 AugWyoming Whiskey, Double CaskWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
22 AprWyoming Whiskey, Silver DollarStraight bourbon, 15 y, 97 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY

More from the week of 2–8 June 2025

Distiller
06 JunHighlineBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated96Not statedBottler only
06 JunLost LanternWhiskey7 y128TNNamed: Leiper's Fork
06 JunBig Winston, Cask Strength Private Select BatchStraight bourbon7 y141NCOwn still
06 JunOlde St. NickBourbonNot stated120KYNot named
06 JunMythologyBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated88Not statedBottler only
06 JunBlind Barrels - 0625dWhiskeyNot stated130.2*TXNot named
06 JunHighlineBlend of straight bourbons, 96 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Highline Spirits
06 JunLost LanternWhiskey, 7 y, 128 proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Named: Leiper's Fork
Filed by
Lost Lantern Whiskey
06 JunBig Winston, Cask Strength Private Select BatchStraight bourbon, 7 y, 141 proof
Distilled in
NC
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Broad Branch Distillery
06 JunOlde St. NickBourbon, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Preservation Distillery
06 JunMythologyBlend of straight bourbons, 88 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Mythology Distillery
06 JunBlind Barrels - 0625dWhiskey, 130.2* proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
02 Jun 2025
Submitted
02 Jun 2025 (approved 0 days later)
Name on the approval
WYOMING WHISKEY
Address on the approval
Kirby, WY
Permits on the approval
DSP-WY-15004
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

WYOMING WHISKEY

Follow WYOMING WHISKEY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report