CaskGrail

Distilled by WYOMING WHISKEY

Wyoming Whiskey, Moran

Kirby, WyomingFiled 14 Nov 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Distilled, Barreled and Bottled By Wyoming Whiskey INC. IN Kirby, WY U.S.A Plant registered as WYOMING WHISKEY.
Bottled by
Distilled, Barreled and Bottled By Wyoming Whiskey INC. IN Kirby, WY U.S.A Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Wyoming

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

WYOMING WHISKEY’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wyoming Whiskey, Moran” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Wyoming Whiskey

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by WYOMING WHISKEY

Distiller
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon10 y92WYOwn still
18 MayWyoming Whiskey, State of the UnionStraight bourbon6 y98WYOwn still
19 MarWyoming Whiskey, Great Smoky MountainsStraight bourbon8 y99WYOwn still
11 MarWyoming Whiskey, Private Stock 117.2Bourbon5 y117.2WYOwn still
24 NovWyoming Whiskey, Jackson HoleStraight bourbon8 y92WYOwn still
20 AugWyoming Whiskey, Double CaskWhiskey specialtyNot stated100WYOwn still
02 JunWyoming Whiskey, National Parks AcadiaStraight bourbon5 y98WYOwn still
22 AprWyoming Whiskey, Silver DollarStraight bourbon15 y97WYOwn still
24 JulWyoming Whiskey, Hall of Fame ReleaseStraight bourbon, 10 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
18 MayWyoming Whiskey, State of the UnionStraight bourbon, 6 y, 98 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
19 MarWyoming Whiskey, Great Smoky MountainsStraight bourbon, 8 y, 99 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
11 MarWyoming Whiskey, Private Stock 117.2Bourbon, 5 y, 117.2 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
24 NovWyoming Whiskey, Jackson HoleStraight bourbon, 8 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
20 AugWyoming Whiskey, Double CaskWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
02 JunWyoming Whiskey, National Parks AcadiaStraight bourbon, 5 y, 98 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY
22 AprWyoming Whiskey, Silver DollarStraight bourbon, 15 y, 97 proof
Distilled in
WY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
WYOMING WHISKEY

More from the week of 10–16 November 2025

Distiller
14 NovOliver's OwnStraight bourbon6 y90KYNot named
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty6 y90KYNot named
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty6 y92KYNot named
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialtyNot statedNot statedNot statedBottler only
14 NovOld KennebecStraight bourbonNot stated90KYNot named
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon2 y101KYNot named
14 NovOliver's OwnStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
New Alchemy Distilling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Springfield Brewing Company
14 NovOld KennebecStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Benson Valley Distributors
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Coal Pick Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
14 Nov 2025
Submitted
30 Sep 2025 (approved 45 days later)
Name on the approval
WYOMING WHISKEY
Address on the approval
Kirby, WY
Permits on the approval
DSP-WY-15004
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

WYOMING WHISKEY

Follow WYOMING WHISKEY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report