Brand (front) or keg collar, 6 × 4 in
Filed by Boardroom Spirits
1851 Spirits
Lansdale, PennsylvaniaFiled 11 Apr 2025
- 98 proof* · 49% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Boardroom Spirits, LLC within the PA (DSP-PA-20039)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “1851 Spirits” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Boardroom Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 19 Sep | Blind Fox Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 17 Aug | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 28 Jul | Blind Fox Spirits | Bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Jul | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 May | Misunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 04 May | Misunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old Fashioned | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 10 Apr | Flare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard Cola | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Mar | Battle Grounds Distilling Co. | Bourbon | 4 y | 108 | Not stated | Bottler only |
19 SepBlind Fox SpiritsBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
17 AugMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
28 JulBlind Fox SpiritsBourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
01 JulMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Whiskey Co., Ginger Spiced Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
04 MayMisunderstood Brands Co., Orange Blossom Old FashionedWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
10 AprFlare Bourbon Co., Extra Hard ColaWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
18 MarBattle Grounds Distilling Co.Bourbon, 4 y, 108 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Boardroom Spirits
More from the week of 7–13 April 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Apr | Bingham's | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 11 Apr | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Cask Strength | Whiskey specialty | 7 y | 115.2 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Apr | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt Blend | Straight rye | 8 y | 114.8 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Apr | Dark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt Blend | Straight rye | 8 y | 114.8 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Apr | Roosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy Coconut | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 75 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 11 Apr | Loggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | FL | Not named |
11 AprBingham'sStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Gulf Coast Distillers
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprRoosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy CoconutWhiskey specialty, 75 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Roosters Rise -n- Shine Distillery
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Loggerhead Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25098001000659
- Label approved
- 11 Apr 2025
- Submitted
- 08 Apr 2025 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Boardroom Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Lansdale, PA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-PA-20039
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels