Filed by Nashville Barrel Company
Nashtucky Whiskey Co.
Nashville, TennesseeFiled 18 Mar 2025
- 130 proof · 65% ABV
- 7 years
- Straight rye
- Barrel proof
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in Kentucky (class statement)
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Rye Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Nashtucky Nashville, TN DSP-TN-21095
- Distilled in
- Kentucky (from the class statement)
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Nashtucky Whiskey Co.” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Nashtucky Whiskey Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelNashtucky Whiskey Co, Maple Cask Kentucky BourbonNashville Barrel Company120 proof5 y
Single barrelNashtucky Whiskey Co, Honey Cask Kentucky BourbonNashville Barrel Company120 proof10 y
Nashtucky Whiskey Co.Nashville Barrel Company130 proof8 y
PickNashtucky Whiskey Co.Nashville Barrel Company130 proof11 y
PickNashtucky Whiskey Co.Nashville Barrel Company130 proof8 y
Also filed by Nashville Barrel Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 07 Oct | Nashville Barrel Co | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | Oak King | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Aug | Oak King | Straight rye | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 18 Aug | Oak King | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jun | Star Trek Captains Table | Straight bourbon | 9 y | 120 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 12 May | Voyager Whiskey Co | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 125.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Mar | Nashtucky Whiskey Co, Maple Cask Kentucky Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 5 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 16 Mar | Nashtucky Whiskey Co, Honey Cask Kentucky Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | 10 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only |
07 OctNashville Barrel CoStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
20 AugOak KingStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 AugOak KingStraight rye, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 AugOak KingStraight bourbon, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
02 JunStar Trek Captains TableStraight bourbon, 9 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
12 MayVoyager Whiskey CoStraight bourbon, 8 y, 125.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
18 MarNashtucky Whiskey Co, Maple Cask Kentucky BourbonWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
16 MarNashtucky Whiskey Co, Honey Cask Kentucky BourbonWhiskey specialty, 10 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Nashville Barrel Company
More from the week of 17–23 March 2025
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Mar | Leather & Oak Spirits Single Barrel | Bourbon | Not stated | 110 | OH | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 21 Mar | Ole Bison No.86 Bourbon, Ole Bison Red | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86* | Not stated | Bottler only | Expired |
![]() | 21 Mar | Ridge River, First Cut | Bourbon | 2 y | 95 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 21 Mar | Laws Whiskey House | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 21 Mar | Leather & Oak Spirits Rye Whiskey | Rye | Not stated | 95 | OH | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 21 Mar | Tattersall | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | WI | Named: Tattersall Distilling Company | Filed |
22 MarFiledLeather & Oak Spirits Single BarrelBourbon, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Leather & Oak Spirits
21 MarExpiredOle Bison No.86 Bourbon, Ole Bison RedStraight bourbon, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- NOLA-Distillery
21 MarFiledRidge River, First CutBourbon, 2 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ridge River DBA Lasso DBA Larado DBA Driven
21 MarFiledLaws Whiskey HouseWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Laws Whiskey House
21 MarFiledLeather & Oak Spirits Rye WhiskeyRye, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- OH
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Leather & Oak Spirits
21 MarFiledTattersallStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Named: Tattersall Distilling Company
- Filed by
- Tattersall Distilling Company
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25077001000348
- Label approved
- 18 Mar 2025
- Submitted
- 18 Mar 2025 (approved 0 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Nashville Barrel Company
- Address on the approval
- Nashville, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-21095
- Class on the approval
- 102, Straight rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels