Distilled by FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
Tx
Fort Worth, TexasFiled 21 Feb 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Texas Straight Bourbon Whiskey Bottled-in-Bond
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- F&R Distilling Co. Fort Worth, Texas Plant registered as FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY.
- Bottled by
- F&R Distilling Co. Fort Worth, Texas Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Texas
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Tx” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Tx
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Tx, Pecan PieFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY70 proofAge not stated
Tx, Experimental SeriesFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY80 proofAge not stated
Tx, Experimental SeriesFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY100 proofAge not stated
Tx, Experimental SeriesFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY120 proof7 y
Tx, Experimental SeriesFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY83.5 proofAge not stated
Tx, Experimental SeriesFIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY49% ABVAge not stated
Also filed by FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Oct | Tx, Pecan Pie | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 16 Jun | Tx, Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 15 May | Tx, Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 20 Feb | Tx, Experimental Series | Straight rye | 7 y | 120 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 06 Jan | Tx, Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 83.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 07 Aug | Unreined, Four Grain Full Proof | Blend of straight bourbons | 6 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 07 Aug | Unreined, Four Grain | Blend of straight bourbons | 6 y | 95 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 15 May | Tx, Experimental Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 98* | TX | Own still |
02 OctTx, Pecan PieWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
16 JunTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
20 FebTx, Experimental SeriesStraight rye, 7 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
06 JanTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 83.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
07 AugUnreined, Four Grain Full ProofBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
07 AugUnreined, Four GrainBlend of straight bourbons, 6 y, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
15 MayTx, Experimental SeriesWhiskey specialty, 98* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 February 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 21 Feb | Driftless Glen, Exclusive Series | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 100 | WI | Own still |
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
21 FebDriftless Glen, Exclusive SeriesWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25051001000189
- Label approved
- 21 Feb 2025
- Submitted
- 20 Feb 2025 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FIRESTONE & ROBERTSON DISTILLING COMPANY
- Address on the approval
- Fort Worth, TX
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TX-15032
- Class on the approval
- 119, Whiskey, bottled in bond
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels