CaskGrail

Filed by Private Label Distillery

13th Century Whiskey Company

Colorado Springs, ColoradoFiled 19 Dec 2024

Rate this filing

The label has not been read yet. Type comes from the registry's class code.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not read
Bottled by
Not read Filed by Private Label Distillery under DSP-CO-20013.

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “13th Century Whiskey Company” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More 13th Century Whiskey Company

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Private Label Distillery

Distiller
06 Oct13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single maltNot stated140INNot named
28 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyBlended bourbonNot stated140INNot named
11 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single maltNot stated140INNot named
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight ryeNot stated140INNot named
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight whiskeyNot stated140INNot named
25 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single maltNot stated140INNot named
25 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyBlended bourbonNot stated140INNot named
24 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight ryeNot stated140INNot named
06 Oct13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single malt, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
28 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyBlended bourbon, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
11 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single malt, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
10 Sep13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight whiskey, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
25 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight American single malt, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
25 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyBlended bourbon, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery
24 Aug13th Century Whiskey CompanyStraight rye, 140 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Private Label Distillery

More from the week of 16–22 December 2024

Distiller
22 DecPomilio's RestaurantStraight bourbonNot stated90KYNot named
20 DecRedwood Empire, Van DuzenStraight ryeNot readNot readNot readNot read
20 DecBarrell WhiskeyWhiskey17 y141.44INNot named
20 DecPhil's ShadowRyeNot readNot readNot readNot read
20 DecChristian County Mac Military Affairs CommitteeStraight bourbon2 y100KYNot named
20 DecRoad AmericaRyeNot stated100Not statedBottler only
22 DecPomilio's RestaurantStraight bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Beckman Brothers Distillery
20 DecRedwood Empire, Van DuzenStraight rye
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Corning & Company
20 DecBarrell WhiskeyWhiskey, 17 y, 141.44 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Barrell Craft Spirits
20 DecPhil's ShadowRye
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Wigle Whiskey
20 DecChristian County Mac Military Affairs CommitteeStraight bourbon, 2 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Casey Jones Distillery
20 DecRoad AmericaRye, 100 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Plank Road Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
19 Dec 2024
Submitted
22 Nov 2024 (approved 27 days later)
Name on the approval
Private Label Distillery
Address on the approval
Colorado Springs, CO
Permits on the approval
DSP-CO-20013
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
Details coming: this label has not been through the reader yet, so the type comes from the class above.
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Private Label Distillery

Follow Private Label Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report