Filed by Casey Jones Distillery
Christian County Mac Military Affairs Committee
Hopkinsville, KentuckyFiled 20 Dec 2024
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Casey Jones Distillery Hopkinsville, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Casey Jones Distillery’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Christian County Mac Military Affairs Committee” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Casey Jones Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Oct | Casey Jones, Barrel Finished Series | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 16 Sep | Governor 53 Bourbon | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Jun | Casey Jones Distillery | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 119 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 02 Jun | Casey Jones Distillery | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 119 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 13 May | Provision Made | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 96 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 13 May | 7-101 Heavy Lift Battalion | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | Casey Jones Distillery | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Apr | Horse and Hound | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 92 | KY | Not named |
16 OctCasey Jones, Barrel Finished SeriesStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
16 SepGovernor 53 BourbonStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 119 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
02 JunCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 119 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
13 MayProvision MadeStraight bourbon, 4 y, 96 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
13 May7-101 Heavy Lift BattalionStraight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
21 AprCasey Jones DistilleryStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
06 AprHorse and HoundStraight bourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
More from the week of 16–22 December 2024
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Dec | Pomilio's Restaurant | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 20 Dec | Redwood Empire, Van Duzen | Straight rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 20 Dec | Barrell Whiskey | Whiskey | 17 y | 141.44 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 20 Dec | Phil's Shadow | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 20 Dec | Road America | Rye | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 20 Dec | Wyoming Whiskey, Julio's Liquor | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
22 DecPomilio's RestaurantStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Beckman Brothers Distillery
20 DecRedwood Empire, Van DuzenStraight rye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Corning & Company
20 DecBarrell WhiskeyWhiskey, 17 y, 141.44 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Barrell Craft Spirits
20 DecRoad AmericaRye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Plank Road Distillery
20 DecWyoming Whiskey, Julio's LiquorStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- WYOMING WHISKEY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24354001000485
- Label approved
- 20 Dec 2024
- Submitted
- 19 Dec 2024 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Casey Jones Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Hopkinsville, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-20021
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
