Filed by UNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS
Three Chord, Halestorm
Chelsea, MichiganFiled 04 Oct 2024
- 95 proof · 47.5% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- A Blend of Straight Bourbon Whiskeys Finished with Cherry Bounce Barrels
- Finish, as printed
- Finished with Cherry Bounce Barrels
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- TN, KY, IN, and NC, blended and bottled by Three Chord Bourbon, Inc, Chelsea, MI
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Three Chord, Halestorm” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Three Chord
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery91 proof4+ y
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery92 proofAge not stated
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelThree Chord, Strange CollabIce Whiskey Distillery99 proofAge not stated
PickThree ChordIce Whiskey Distillery99 proofAge not stated
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Three ChordIce Whiskey Distillery95 proofAge not stated
Three Chord, Flipside Triple WoodUNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS90 proofAge not stated
Three ChordUNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS118 proofAge not stated- Every Three Chord filing →
Also filed by UNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Sep | Three Chord | Blended rye | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Three Chord | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 91 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Three Chord | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 01 Jul | Winchester, The American Legend | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 112.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Jun | Clairmount 12, Peach Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Jun | Three Chord | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 May | Three Chord, Strange Collab | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 99 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 06 May | Three Chord | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 99 | TN | Named: Tennessee Distilling |
04 SepThree ChordBlended rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
25 AugThree ChordStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
25 AugThree ChordBlend of straight bourbons, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
01 JulWinchester, The American LegendWhiskey specialty, 12 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
11 JunClairmount 12, Peach BourbonWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
01 JunThree ChordBlend of straight whiskeys, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
06 MayThree Chord, Strange CollabWhiskey specialty, 99 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
06 MayThree ChordStraight bourbon, 99 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Named: Tennessee Distilling
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
More from the week of 30 September – 6 October 2024
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Jack Daniel's, Mclaren | Whiskey | Not stated | 117.4* | TN | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Oct | Good Deeds Spirits | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 04 Oct | Forvis Mazars | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 107 | IN | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Oct | Iron Smoke Distillery, Nancy Fuller Gg Guice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | NY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 04 Oct | Sagamore, Cognac Finish | Blend of straight ryes | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 04 Oct | Hogback, Black Boar Barrel | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 120 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
05 OctFiledJack Daniel's, MclarenWhiskey, 117.4* proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- JACK DANIEL DISTILLERY
04 OctExpiredGood Deeds SpiritsBlend of straight whiskeys
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Black Button Distilling
04 OctFiledForvis MazarsStraight bourbon, 5 y, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Cardinal Spirits
04 OctFiledIron Smoke Distillery, Nancy Fuller Gg GuiceStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Iron Smoke Whiskey
04 OctFiledSagamore, Cognac FinishBlend of straight ryes
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sagamore Spirit
04 OctFiledHogback, Black Boar BarrelStraight bourbon, 4 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Hogback Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 24256001000910
- Label approved
- 04 Oct 2024
- Submitted
- 12 Sep 2024 (approved 22 days later)
- Name on the approval
- UNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS
- Address on the approval
- Chelsea, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-15010
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels