Filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
Blanton's, Special Reserve
Port Washington, New YorkFiled 05 Feb 2026
- 80 proof · 40% ABV
- Age not stated
- Bourbon
- Single barrel
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Single Barrel Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Blanton's Distilling Company Frankfurt Kentucky
- Bottled by
- Blanton's Distilling Company Frankfurt Kentucky Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Blanton's, Special Reserve” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Blanton's
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California63.8% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelCONNOISSEUR WINES USA64.4% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelCONNOISSEUR WINES USA127 proofAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelCONNOISSEUR WINES USA61.55% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelCONNOISSEUR WINES USA64.7% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelCONNOISSEUR WINES USA63.5% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California64.7% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California65.3% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California64.4% ABVAge not stated
Blanton's, Straight From the BarrelConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California63.8% ABVAge not stated- Every Blanton's filing →
Also filed by CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 128.8* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127 | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 123.1* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 129.4* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Blanton's, Straight From the Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 127* | Not stated | Not stated | Filed |
![]() | 24 Aug | Weller, Aged 12 Years | Straight bourbon | 12 y | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 31 Jul | Old Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Release | Straight bourbon | 11 y | 100 | KY | Not named | Expired |
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 128.8* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 123.1* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 129.4* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledBlanton's, Straight From the BarrelStraight bourbon, 127* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
24 AugFiledWeller, Aged 12 YearsStraight bourbon, 12 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall Spring ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
31 JulExpiredOld Fitzgerald, Aged 11 Years Fall ReleaseStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 2–8 February 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Feb | Company, Apple Wood Finished | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 06 Feb | Pollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight Rye | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 06 Feb | Cardinal Pointe Financial Group | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Circle City Whiskey Company | Whiskey | 8 y | 115 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Doc Holliday | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | OK | Not named |
![]() | 06 Feb | Wolcott, Whiskey Ginger | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 50 | KY | Not named |
08 FebCompany, Apple Wood FinishedWhiskey specialty, 90* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Company Distilling
06 FebPollinator Spirits, Single Barrel Straight RyeWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Catskill Provisions
06 FebCardinal Pointe Financial GroupStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Casey Jones Distillery
06 FebCircle City Whiskey CompanyWhiskey, 8 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Circle City Whiskey Company
06 FebDoc HollidayStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- OK
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- AIKO IMPORTERS
06 FebWolcott, Whiskey GingerWhiskey specialty, 50 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26033001000126
- Label approved
- 05 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 02 Feb 2026 (approved 3 days later)
- Name on the approval
- CONNOISSEUR WINES USA
- Address on the approval
- Port Washington, NY
- Permits on the approval
- NY-I-21336 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels