Distilled by Indian River Distillery
Indian River Distillery Corn Whiskey
Vero Beach, FloridaFiled 09 Dec 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Corn Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- Honey Barrel Finish
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Indian River Distillery Vero Beach Fl Plant registered as Indian River Distillery.
- Bottled by
- Indian River Distillery Vero Beach Fl Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Florida
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Indian River Distillery Corn Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Honey BarrelsLaws Whiskey House, Honey Cask WheaterLaws Whiskey House110 proof10 y
Honey BarrelsTalbott Trail, Honey BarrelsBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Honey BarrelsBowerman Farms Distillery, Honey ReserveBowerman Farms Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Honey BarrelsSugar House Distillery, Honey Cask Finished Bourbon WhiskeySugar House Distillery96 proof2 y
Honey BarrelsSeelbach's, River Roots Barrel CompanyManifest Distilling125.24 proofAge not stated
Honey BarrelsRiver Roots Barrel CompanyRiver Roots Barrel Company100 proof5 y
Honey BarrelsHogback Distillery, Honey Barrel Finished WhiskeyHogback Distillery70 proof4 y
Honey BarrelsBully Boy Distillers, Will Willis Alongside Dave WillisBULLY BOY DISTILLERS95 proof5 y
Honey BarrelsOff the Chain Brewstillery, Bitely CreekOff the Chain Brewstillery90 proof5 y
Honey BarrelsSugar House DistillerySugar House Distillery96 proof2 y- Every Honey Barrels label →
Also filed by Indian River Distillery
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Mar | Upthegrove | Light whiskey | 2 y | 100 | FL | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 04 Mar | Clarence Middlton | American single malt | 2 y | 100 | FL | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 23 Jan | Ray Lynn's Reserve | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | FL | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 16 Aug | Now Whiskey | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 03 Jul | Now Whiskey | Rye | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
![]() | 27 Feb | Now Whiskey | Bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read | Expired |
04 MarFiledUpthegroveLight whiskey, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
04 MarFiledClarence MiddltonAmerican single malt, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
23 JanFiledRay Lynn's ReserveBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- FL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
16 AugExpiredNow WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
03 JulExpiredNow WhiskeyRye
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
27 FebExpiredNow WhiskeyBourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Indian River Distillery
More from the week of 8–14 December 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 Dec | Garrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna Madre | Bourbon | Not stated | 126.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Little Book, 2026 Release | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 121.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 12 Dec | Colorado Avalanche | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Elk Range | Straight rye | 9 y | 146 | CO | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Copperfield Distilling, Blue Truck | Bourbon | 1.1667 y | 94.5 | TX | Own still |
![]() | 12 Dec | Artisan's Bond Straight Rye Whiskey | Straight rye | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
12 DecGarrison Brothers, Cask Strength Laguna MadreBourbon, 126.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- GARRISON BROTHERS DISTILLERY
12 DecLittle Book, 2026 ReleaseWhiskey specialty, 121.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- JIM BEAM BRANDS
12 DecColorado AvalancheStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecElk RangeStraight rye, 9 y, 146 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
12 DecCopperfield Distilling, Blue TruckBourbon, 1.1667 y, 94.5 proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Copperfield Distilling
12 DecArtisan's Bond Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Hollow Creek Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25308001000037
- Label approved
- 09 Dec 2025
- Submitted
- 04 Nov 2025 (approved 35 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Indian River Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Vero Beach, FL
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-FL-20134
- Class on the approval
- 143, Corn whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels