Brand (front) or keg collar, 8 × 4 in
Distilled by BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
Lone Mountain Ranch Bourbon Whiskey
Bozeman, MontanaFiled 30 Oct 2026
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Montana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Montana by Bozeman Spirits Distillery, 121 W. Main St., Bozeman, MT Plant registered as BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY.
- Bottled by
- Montana by Bozeman Spirits Distillery, 121 W. Main St., Bozeman, MT Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Montana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lone Mountain Ranch Bourbon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 10 Sep | Rocking R Bar Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 07 Jul | Hooked on the Gallatin Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 84 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 14 Jun | Montana Vigilante Whiskey V 3-7-77 | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 100 | MT | Named: BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY | Filed |
![]() | 27 Apr | Bozeman Spirits Distillery, Huckin' and Buckin' | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jul | Limited Edition Moonlight Basin | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 01 Jul | Talons Reach, Bourbon Whiskey Limited Reserve Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 87 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 15 May | Cm Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | MT | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 07 May | Eagle Claw, Eagle Claw Bourbon Whiskey | Bourbon | Not stated | 87 | MT | Own still | Expired |
10 SepFiledRocking R Bar Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
07 JulFiledHooked on the Gallatin Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
14 JunFiledMontana Vigilante Whiskey V 3-7-77Straight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Named: BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
27 AprFiledBozeman Spirits Distillery, Huckin' and Buckin'Whiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
09 JulFiledLimited Edition Moonlight BasinBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
01 JulFiledTalons Reach, Bourbon Whiskey Limited Reserve Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 87 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
15 MayFiledCm Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
07 MayExpiredEagle Claw, Eagle Claw Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 87 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
More from the week of 26 October – 1 November 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 30 Oct | Members Only | Straight bourbon | 13 y | 115.6 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Oct | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Concord Series 1 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Oct | 3.16 Noire | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Oct | Branches Winery | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 30 Oct | Wild Turkey, Austin Nichols Archives Christmas Rye Edition | Straight rye | 11 y | 115 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 30 Oct | Traveler Series, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
30 OctMembers OnlyStraight bourbon, 13 y, 115.6 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Forward/Slash
30 OctArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Concord Series 1Whiskey specialty, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
30 Oct3.16 NoireFlavored whiskey, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Striped Pig
30 OctBranches WineryStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Driftless Glen Distillery
30 OctWild Turkey, Austin Nichols Archives Christmas Rye EditionStraight rye, 11 y, 115 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- WILD TURKEY DISTILLERY
30 OctTraveler Series, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Galavant Spirits
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26299001000195
- Label approved
- 30 Oct 2026
- Submitted
- 26 Oct 2026 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Bozeman, MT
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MT-20006
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels