CaskGrail

Distilled by BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY

Bozeman Spirits Distillery, Huckin' and Buckin'

Bozeman, MontanaFiled 27 Apr 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Whiskey with Huckleberry
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Bozeman Spirits Distillery, 121 W Main ST, Bozeman, MT
Bottled by
Bozeman Spirits Distillery, 121 W Main ST, Bozeman, MT Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Montana

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bozeman Spirits Distillery, Huckin' and Buckin'” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Bozeman Spirits Distillery

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY

DistillerStatus
10 SepRocking R Bar Bourbon WhiskeyBourbonNot stated90MTOwn stillFiled
07 JulHooked on the Gallatin Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbonNot stated84MTOwn stillFiled
14 JunMontana Vigilante Whiskey V 3-7-77Straight bourbon5 y100MTNamed: BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERYFiled
09 JulLimited Edition Moonlight BasinBourbonNot stated100MTOwn stillFiled
01 JulTalons Reach, Bourbon Whiskey Limited Reserve Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated87MTOwn stillFiled
15 MayCm Bourbon WhiskeyBourbonNot stated100MTOwn stillFiled
07 MayEagle Claw, Eagle Claw Bourbon WhiskeyBourbonNot stated87MTOwn stillExpired
14 AprBozeman, Montana Ale Works ReserveBourbon, bottled in bondNot stated100MTOwn stillFiled
10 SepFiledRocking R Bar Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
07 JulFiledHooked on the Gallatin Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 84 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
14 JunFiledMontana Vigilante Whiskey V 3-7-77Straight bourbon, 5 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Named: BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
09 JulFiledLimited Edition Moonlight BasinBourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
01 JulFiledTalons Reach, Bourbon Whiskey Limited Reserve Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 87 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
15 MayFiledCm Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
07 MayExpiredEagle Claw, Eagle Claw Bourbon WhiskeyBourbon, 87 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
14 AprFiledBozeman, Montana Ale Works ReserveBourbon, bottled in bond, 100 proof
Distilled in
MT
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY

More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026

Distiller
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon3.92 y92IAOwn still
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialtyNot stated100KYNot named
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbonNot stated100KYNot named
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbonNot stated120KYNot named
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon, 3.92 y, 92 proof
Distilled in
IA
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Century Farms Distillery
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbon, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
27 Apr 2026
Submitted
18 Apr 2026 (approved 9 days later)
Name on the approval
BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY
Address on the approval
Bozeman, MT
Permits on the approval
DSP-MT-20006
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY

Follow BOZEMAN SPIRITS DISTILLERY. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report