Filed by Bowerman Farms Distillery
Bowerman Farms Distillery
Holland, MichiganFiled 14 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery in Allendale, Michigan
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bowerman Farms Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bowerman Farms Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bowerman Farms Distillery, Honey ReserveBowerman Farms Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery118 proof7 y
Bowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry ReserveBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof7 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery118 proof4 y
Also filed by Bowerman Farms Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery, Honey Reserve | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Rye | 7 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Rye | 7 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 01 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
18 SepBowerman Farms Distillery, Honey ReserveWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
14 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryRye, 7 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
14 SepBowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry ReserveWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryRye, 7 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
01 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
More from the week of 14–20 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Sep | Far Out Texas Bourbon | Bourbon | 4+ y | 111* | TX | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Arthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/Ure | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 95 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Old Williamsburg | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 80 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Pine Bluffs Distilling, Job Juice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | WY | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Lucky Guys | Straight rye | 3 y | 90 | WI | Own still |
![]() | 19 Sep | Bluebird Distilling, Phoenixville Whiskey | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 86 | PA | Own still |
20 SepFar Out Texas BourbonBourbon, 4+ y, 111* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Blackland Distillery
19 SepArthur Wheeler Spirits Company, Sigint/UreWhiskey specialty, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Free State Distillery
19 SepOld WilliamsburgStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Pomansky's Distillery
19 SepPine Bluffs Distilling, Job JuiceStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- WY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Pine Bluffs Distilling
19 SepLucky GuysStraight rye, 3 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Lucky Guys Distillery
19 SepBluebird Distilling, Phoenixville WhiskeyBlend of straight whiskeys, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- PA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Bluebird Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26246001000207
- Label approved
- 14 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 03 Sep 2026 (approved 11 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Holland, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20291
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels