Filed by Bowerman Farms Distillery
Bowerman Farms Distillery
Holland, MichiganFiled 01 Sep 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 375 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery in
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bowerman Farms Distillery” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bowerman Farms Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bowerman Farms Distillery, Honey ReserveBowerman Farms Distillery90 proofAge not stated
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery118 proof7 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery118 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry ReserveBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof7 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Bowerman Farms DistilleryBowerman Farms Distillery90 proof4 y
Also filed by Bowerman Farms Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 18 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery, Honey Reserve | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Rye | 7 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 118 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 14 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry Reserve | Whiskey specialty | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Rye | 7 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 11 Sep | Bowerman Farms Distillery | Bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
18 SepBowerman Farms Distillery, Honey ReserveWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
14 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryRye, 7 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
14 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
14 SepBowerman Farms Distillery, Blueberry ReserveWhiskey specialty, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryRye, 7 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
11 SepBowerman Farms DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
More from the week of 31 August – 6 September 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Sep | Warwick Farm Straight Rye Whiskey, Small Batch | Straight rye | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Warwick Farm Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Small Batch | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 94 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Hudson Valley Distillers | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 85 | NY | Own still |
![]() | 04 Sep | Tumblin Dice | Straight rye | 8 y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Wikkid Still, Select | Whiskey | Not stated | 80 | IA | Not named |
![]() | 04 Sep | Penelope | Whiskey | Not stated | 116.4 | IN | Not named |
04 SepWarwick Farm Straight Rye Whiskey, Small BatchStraight rye, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Warwick Farm Brewing
04 SepWarwick Farm Straight Bourbon Whiskey, Small BatchStraight bourbon, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Warwick Farm Brewing
04 SepHudson Valley DistillersStraight bourbon, 3 y, 85 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Hudson Valley Distillers
04 SepTumblin DiceStraight rye, 8 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
04 SepWikkid Still, SelectWhiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WIKKID STILL
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26234001000022
- Label approved
- 01 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 22 Aug 2026 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Bowerman Farms Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Holland, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-20291
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
