Filed by Corning & Company
Single Cask Nation, High Wire
Rohnert Park, CaliforniaFiled 30 Apr 2026
- 117.6 proof* · 58.8% ABV
- 5 years
- Straight bourbon
- Single barrel
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in South Carolina
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKY
- Bottle
- 700 ml
- Selected by
- Single Cask Nation
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- High Wire Distillery
- Bottled by
- Single Cask Nation, Rohnert Park, CA
- Distilled in
- South Carolina
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Single Cask Nation, High Wire” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Single Cask Nation
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelSingle Cask Nation, Black ButtonCorning & Company Distillers62.8% ABV10 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, BalconesCorning & Company Distillers58% ABV6 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Rock TownCorning & Company Distillers120.2 proof10 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Boulder SpiritsCorning & Company Distillers55.5% ABV7 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Smooth AmblerCorning & Company Distillers58.6% ABV9 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Clear CreekCorning & Company Distillers60.5% ABV5 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Cedar RidgeCorning & Company Distillers120 proof3.5 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, BalconesCorning & Company Distillers60.8% ABV4 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Smooth AmblerCorning & Company Distillers56.7% ABV8 y
PickSingle Cask Nation, Ny Distilling CoCorning & Company Distillers58.1% ABV10 y- Every Single Cask Nation filing →
Also filed by Corning & Company Distillers
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Sonoma Distilling Company | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 100 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 06 Oct | Old Potrero | Whiskey | 12 y | 97 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 17 Sep | Star Trek, Brothers Bond Collaboration | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 120 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Sonoma Distilling Company | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 92 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 25 Aug | Sonoma Distilling Company | Straight rye | 4 y | 93 | CA | Own still |
![]() | 21 Jul | Single Cask Nation, Black Button | Straight bourbon | 10 y | 125.6* | NY | Named: BLACK BUTTON DISTILLERY |
![]() | 14 Jul | Old Prentice | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 Jul | Redwood Empire, The Hyperion | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 110 | Not stated | Not named |
14 OctSonoma Distilling CompanyStraight bourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
06 OctOld PotreroWhiskey, 12 y, 97 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
17 SepStar Trek, Brothers Bond CollaborationStraight bourbon, 6 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
25 AugSonoma Distilling CompanyStraight bourbon, 4 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
25 AugSonoma Distilling CompanyStraight rye, 4 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
21 JulSingle Cask Nation, Black ButtonStraight bourbon, 10 y, 125.6* proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Named: BLACK BUTTON DISTILLERY
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
14 JulOld PrenticeStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
06 JulRedwood Empire, The HyperionBlend of straight whiskeys, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | People for Pets | Bourbon | 3.92 y | 92 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kentucky Gentleman, Kg | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Glenmore | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon, 3.92 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Century Farms Distillery
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26119001000130
- Label approved
- 30 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 29 Apr 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Corning & Company Distillers
- Address on the approval
- Rohnert Park, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-15097
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels