Filed by BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel
Frankfort, KentuckyFiled 01 May 2026
- 120 proof · 60% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Single barrel
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in Kentucky
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- finishes with a long-lasting, spicy rye finish
- Bottle
- 1000 ml
Read from the front, back and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Barton 1792 Distillery, Bardstown, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Kirkland Signature
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelKirkland Signature, Single BarrelBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY120 proofAge not stated
Kirkland Signature, Small BatchBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY92 proofAge not stated
Kirkland Signature, Bottled in BondBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY100 proofAge not stated
Kirkland Signature, Small BatchBUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY92 proofAge not stated
Kirkland SignatureTennessee Distilling92 proofAge not stated
Also filed by BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Oct | Recipe 21, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Oct | Broadhorn, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 07 Oct | Broadhorn, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 07 Oct | Recipe 21, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 05 Oct | Paddy, Orange | Whiskey specialty | 3+ y | 60 | Not stated | Named: Midleton Distillery |
![]() | 25 Sep | Club 400, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 25 Sep | Carstairs, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 24 Sep | Fleischmann's, American Blend | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
08 OctRecipe 21, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctBroadhorn, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctBroadhorn, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
07 OctRecipe 21, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
05 OctPaddy, OrangeWhiskey specialty, 3+ y, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named: Midleton Distillery
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
25 SepClub 400, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
25 SepCarstairs, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
24 SepFleischmann's, American BlendWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | People for Pets | Bourbon | 3.92 y | 92 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kentucky Gentleman, Kg | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Glenmore | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Blue Run | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105 | KY | Not named |
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon, 3.92 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Century Farms Distillery
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayBlue RunStraight bourbon, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26119001000573
- Label approved
- 01 May 2026
- Submitted
- 29 Apr 2026 (approved 2 days later)
- Name on the approval
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Frankfort, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-113, DSP-IN-21057, DSP-KY-12, DSP-KY-24, DSP-MD-11, DSP-ME-2, DSP-NH-21006
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels