Brand (front) or keg collar, 2.6 × 4.7 in
Distilled by Sideshow Spirits
Proof 319
Lincoln, NebraskaFiled 30 Apr 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Mash bill, as printed
- This Bourbon Whiskey is made with 100% Nebraska Corn.
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Sideshow Spirits, 1630 P Street, Lincoln, NE
- Bottled by
- Sideshow Spirits, 1630 P Street, Lincoln, NE Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Nebraska
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Proof 319” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by Sideshow Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 05 Oct | Sideshow Spirits | American single malt | Not stated | 80 | NE | Own still |
![]() | 02 Oct | Legend Equipment Rental & Supply | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Own still |
![]() | 14 Sep | Option 3 Material Handling, Warehouse Reserve | Bourbon | 4 y | 93 | NE | Own still |
![]() | 14 Sep | Sideshow Spirits | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 107 | NE | Own still |
![]() | 24 Aug | Grover Ice Omaha's Midtown Ice Rink, Tenth Anniversary Special Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 95 | NE | Not named |
![]() | 24 Aug | Nebraska Corvette Association | Bourbon | 3+ y | 93 | NE | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | Wild Horse | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 4+ y | 100 | NE | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | Wild Horse | Bourbon, bottled in bond | 4+ y | 100 | NE | Own still |
05 OctSideshow SpiritsAmerican single malt, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
02 OctLegend Equipment Rental & SupplyStraight bourbon, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
14 SepOption 3 Material Handling, Warehouse ReserveBourbon, 4 y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
14 SepSideshow SpiritsStraight bourbon, 107 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
24 AugGrover Ice Omaha's Midtown Ice Rink, Tenth Anniversary Special ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
24 AugNebraska Corvette AssociationBourbon, 3+ y, 93 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
28 AprWild HorseBourbon, bottled in bond, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
28 AprWild HorseBourbon, bottled in bond, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- NE
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sideshow Spirits
More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | People for Pets | Bourbon | 3.92 y | 92 | IA | Own still |
![]() | 01 May | Kentucky Gentleman, Kg | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Chicken Cock | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Glenmore | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 01 May | Kirkland Signature, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 120 | KY | Not named |
01 MayPeople for PetsBourbon, 3.92 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- IA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Century Farms Distillery
01 MayKentucky Gentleman, KgWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayChicken CockStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
01 MayGlenmoreStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
01 MayKirkland Signature, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26115001000132
- Label approved
- 30 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 25 Apr 2026 (approved 5 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Sideshow Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Lincoln, NE
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NE-21019
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels