Filed by Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
Green Spot, Single Pot Still
Napa, CaliforniaFiled 27 Apr 2026
- 80 proof* · 40% ABV
- 10 years
- Irish whiskey
- Single barrel
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Irish Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- MATURED IN EX-BOURBON CASKS & EX-SHERRY BUTTS
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Mitchell & Son Fine Wines & Spirits, Dublin
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Green Spot, Single Pot Still” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Green Spot
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish casks, most in common first, then nearest proof.
Ex-Bourbon + Ex-SherryBardstown Bourbon Co., Lochs of JuraThe Bardstown Bourbon Company104 proofAge not stated
Ex-Bourbon + Ex-SherryJamesonPERNOD RICARD USA46% ABVAge not stated
Ex-Bourbon + Ex-SherryJamesonPERNOD RICARD USA46% ABVAge not stated
Ex-BourbonMinden Mill, Cigar BatchMinden Mill Distilling103.6 proof3 y
Ex-BourbonMinden Mill, Limited Edition Nevada BlendedMinden Mill Distilling111.6 proof3 y
Ex-BourbonTitanicALLIANCE FINE WINE& SPIRITS DISTRIBUTORS42% ABV8 y
Ex-BourbonTriple Eight DistilleryTRIPLE EIGHT DISTILLERY96 proofAge not stated
Ex-BourbonTriple Eight DistilleryTRIPLE EIGHT DISTILLERY96 proofAge not stated
Ex-BourbonWahoo, The Blender's OpusSaga Spirits Group47% ABVAge not stated
Ex-BourbonClonakilty, Double Oak CaskNiche W. & S.43.6% ABVAge not stated- Every Ex-Bourbon label →
Also filed by Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 22 Apr | Gold Spot, Aged 13 Years | Irish whiskey | 13 y | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Apr | Garavogue, Aged 20 Years | Irish whiskey | 20 y | 94* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 21 Apr | Knappogue Castle, 12 Years Old | Irish whiskey | 12+ y | 92* | Not stated | Not stated |
22 AprGold Spot, Aged 13 YearsIrish whiskey, 13 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
21 AprGaravogue, Aged 20 YearsIrish whiskey, 20 y, 94* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
21 AprKnappogue Castle, 12 Years OldIrish whiskey, 12+ y, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 27 April – 3 May 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 01 May | Accord Stone | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 100* | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 30 Apr | Drumshanbo | Irish whiskey | 10 y | 86* | Not stated | Own still |
![]() | 29 Apr | Clonakilty | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 92* | Not stated | Named: Clonakilty Distillery |
![]() | 27 Apr | Pearse Lyons Distillery Single Cask-Single Malt Irish Whiskey | Irish whiskey | Not stated | 113* | Not stated | Own still |
01 MayAccord StoneIrish whiskey, 100* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BLUEGRASS BOTTLING
30 AprDrumshanboIrish whiskey, 10 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- PALM BAY INTERNATIONAL
29 AprClonakiltyIrish whiskey, 92* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Named: Clonakilty Distillery
- Filed by
- Niche W. & S.
27 AprPearse Lyons Distillery Single Cask-Single Malt Irish WhiskeyIrish whiskey, 113* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- ALLTECH'S LEXINGTON DISTILLING
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26111001000070
- Label approved
- 27 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 21 Apr 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Connoisseur Wines & Spirits California
- Address on the approval
- Napa, CA
- Permits on the approval
- CA-I-23238 (an importer’s permit: this name holds no distillery)
- Class on the approval
- 171, Irish whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels


