Filed by HCBJ Spirits
Rare Saint
Indianapolis, IndianaFiled 22 Apr 2026
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Finish, as printed
- finished in a heavily charred new American oak barrel
Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Indiana"
- Bottled by
- Rare Spirit Co. Indianapols, IN 46227
- Distilled in
- Indiana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Rare Saint” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Rare Saint
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
American OakBuzzard"s RoostThe Bardstown Bourbon Company100 proof11 y
American OakCopperworks Distilling Co., Peated Sherry CaskCopperworks Distilling Company100 proof3+ y
American OakWhistlepigWHISTLEPIG WHISKEY CO100 proof6 y
American OakShang, East + West Ky 50The Blending House100 proofAge not stated
American OakIronroot Republic Assemblage Double BarreledIronroot Republic Distilling100 proofAge not stated
American OakBondstone, Heritage Reserve Quad OakIJW Whiskey Company100 proofAge not stated
American OakBuzzard's RoostThe Bardstown Bourbon Company100 proofAge not stated
American OakStone GrooveMAKE Beverage Group101.2 proof5 y
American OakSugar House DistillerySugar House Distillery102 proof3 y
American OakGw, Blackfork Farms Legacy Series Edition IIIBlackFork Farms103 proof9 y- Every American Oak label →
Also filed by HCBJ Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 20 Apr | Rare Saint | Corn whiskey | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
20 AprRare SaintCorn whiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- HCBJ Spirits
More from the week of 20–26 April 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 26 Apr | Deer Park, Kentucky Single Barrel | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114* | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Public House | Bourbon | 6.5 y | 112.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Apr | Noteworthy | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | I.W. Harper | Straight bourbon | 15 y | 86 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 24 Apr | Fireball, Stash Flask Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66 | KY | Own still |
![]() | 24 Apr | Fireball, Stash Flask Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
26 AprDeer Park, Kentucky Single BarrelWhiskey specialty, 114* proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Fog's End Distillery
25 AprPublic HouseBourbon, 6.5 y, 112.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Grandma's Hands Grandpa's Pockets
25 AprNoteworthyStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Imprint Beer Company
24 AprI.W. HarperStraight bourbon, 15 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- CASCADE HOLLOW DISTILLING
24 AprFireball, Stash Flask Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- SHOTPAQ
24 AprFireball, Stash Flask Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- SHOTPAQ
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26095001000126
- Label approved
- 22 Apr 2026
- Submitted
- 05 Apr 2026 (approved 17 days later)
- Name on the approval
- HCBJ Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Indianapolis, IN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-IN-21098
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels