Filed by Strong Spirits
Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey
Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 24 Feb 2026
- 70 proof · 35% ABV
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- SPIRIT WHISKEY WITH NATURAL FLAVORS AND CARAMEL COLOR
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Bottled By: Strong Spirits Barbourstown, KY
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Bubba's, Hot Honey Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Bubba's
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Bubba's, Marshmallow Chocolate WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Marshmallow Chocolate WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Burnt Sugar WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Burnt Sugar WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Hot Honey WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Pancakes & Bacon WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated
Bubba's, Burnt Sugar WhiskeyStrong Spirits70 proofAge not stated- Every Bubba's filing →
Also filed by Strong Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 15 Oct | Tumblin Dice | Straight bourbon | 10+ y | 110 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 21 Sep | Frank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4.5 y | 114.8 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 18 Sep | Southwell | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 86* | IN | Not named |
![]() | 17 Sep | Proof and Wood, The Cigar Blend | Whiskey | Not stated | 105 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Sep | Proof & Precedent, M11 | Straight rye | 11 y | 120 | IL | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 31 Aug | Frank August | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Aug | Tumblin' Dice | Bourbon | 4+ y | 100 | IN | Not named |
15 OctTumblin DiceStraight bourbon, 10+ y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
21 SepFrank August, Single Barrel Kentucky Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4.5 y, 114.8 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
18 SepSouthwellStraight bourbon, 8 y, 86* proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
17 SepProof and Wood, The Cigar BlendWhiskey, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
02 SepProof & Precedent, M11Straight rye, 11 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- IL
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
31 AugFrank AugustStraight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
28 AugTumblin' DiceBourbon, 4+ y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Strong Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 23 February – 1 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Feb | Maru | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 86 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Big Hoffa's Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 10.08 y | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Fireball, Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ohso, Lost Viking | Whiskey | Not stated | 97.4 | AZ | Own still |
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10.08 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 8th Day Distillery
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskey, 97.4 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26054001000651
- Label approved
- 24 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Feb 2026 (approved 1 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Strong Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Bardstown, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-15007
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels