Filed by Madison County Distillery
Madison County Distillery, Bourbon Cream
Cazenovia, New YorkFiled 24 Feb 2026
- Proof not stated
- Age not stated
- Whiskey specialty
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY & CREAM LIQUEUR with CARAMEL COLOR
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Madison County Distillery Cazenovia, NY 13035
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Madison County Distillery, Bourbon Cream” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Madison County Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Madison County Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Aug | Madison County Distillery, First Salute | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | NY | Not named |
![]() | 27 Nov | Dueling Priorities | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 84* | NC | Not named |
11 AugMadison County Distillery, First SaluteStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Madison County Distillery
27 NovDueling PrioritiesStraight bourbon, 84* proof
- Distilled in
- NC
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Madison County Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 23 February – 1 March 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 27 Feb | Maru | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | 5 y | 86 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ole Bison | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Big Hoffa's Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 10.08 y | 114 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 27 Feb | Fireball, Cinnamon Whisky | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 66 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 27 Feb | Ohso, Lost Viking | Whiskey | Not stated | 97.4 | AZ | Own still |
27 FebMaruStraight bourbon, 6 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Gypsy Vodka
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 5 y, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebOle BisonStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 1890 Spirits
27 FebBig Hoffa's Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 10.08 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- 8th Day Distillery
27 FebFireball, Cinnamon WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 66 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BUFFALO TRACE DISTILLERY
27 FebOhso, Lost VikingWhiskey, 97.4 proof
- Distilled in
- AZ
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- O.H.S.O. Eatery + Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26051001000762
- Label approved
- 24 Feb 2026
- Submitted
- 20 Feb 2026 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Madison County Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Cazenovia, NY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-NY-21085
- Class on the approval
- 641, Whiskey specialty
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels