CaskGrail

Filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company

2x0

Bardstown, KentuckyFiled 12 Jan 2026

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
50 ml

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "Kentucky"
Bottled by
Bottled by: Garity Drinks Bardstown, KY
Distilled in
Kentucky (from the class statement)

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

The Bardstown Bourbon Company’s bottle finder

Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “2x0” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by The Bardstown Bourbon Company

Distiller
16 OctFreedom FoundationStraight bourbon7 y96KYNot named
13 OctThe Difference, Vintage EstateWhiskey specialtyNot stated106.4KYNot named
13 OctBoone's BourbonBourbon5 y117.8Not statedBottler only
24 SepFathertimeStraight bourbonNot stated92.4KYNot named
23 SepFathertimeStraight bourbonNot stated116.8KYNot named
23 SepBuzzard"s RoostStraight bourbon11 y100INNot named
23 SepWildcressStraight bourbon6 y90KYNot named
21 SepHigh Rustler, Explore the FrontierWhiskey specialtyNot stated90KYNot named
16 OctFreedom FoundationStraight bourbon, 7 y, 96 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctThe Difference, Vintage EstateWhiskey specialty, 106.4 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
13 OctBoone's BourbonBourbon, 5 y, 117.8 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
24 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 92.4 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepFathertimeStraight bourbon, 116.8 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepBuzzard"s RoostStraight bourbon, 11 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
23 SepWildcressStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
21 SepHigh Rustler, Explore the FrontierWhiskey specialty, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company

More from the week of 12–18 January 2026

Distiller
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon11 y139KYNot named
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon5 y106INNot named
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbonNot stated115.8INNot named
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskeyNot stated100*KYNot named
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye2 y94MNOwn still
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialtyNot stated108Not statedBottler only
16 JanOld TreasureStraight bourbon, 11 y, 139 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
16 JanStarlight DistilleryStraight bourbon, 5 y, 106 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanNashville Barrel CompanyStraight bourbon, 115.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
16 JanBlind Barrels - 1225bWhiskey, 100* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
SANTA MONICA MOUNTAINS FARMSTEAD
16 JanFar North Spirits, Rosen Single Varietal Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 2 y, 94 proof
Distilled in
MN
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Far North Spirits
16 JanAurelian Reserve, Celebrating the 50th Anniversary of the Atlantic 10 ConferenceWhiskey specialty, 108 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
One Tier llc dba BOTLD

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
12 Jan 2026
Submitted
31 Dec 2025 (approved 12 days later)
Name on the approval
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Address on the approval
Bardstown, KY
Permits on the approval
DSP-KY-20037
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

The Bardstown Bourbon Company

Follow The Bardstown Bourbon Company. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report