Distilled by FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
Four Roses, Limited Edition Small Batch
Lawrenceburg, KentuckyFiled 05 Jan 2026
- 112 proof · 56% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Barrel proof
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Four Roses Distillery Lawrenceburg, Kentucky Plant registered as FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY.
- Bottled by
- Four Roses Distillery Lawrenceburg, Kentucky Same house as the distiller.
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Four Roses, Limited Edition Small Batch” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Four Roses
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Four Roses, Small Batch Limited Edition 2023THE WINE CARE GROUP59.1% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, Small Batch 2024THE WINE CARE GROUP114.2 proofAge not stated
Four Roses, Small Batch 2025THE WINE CARE GROUP112 proofAge not stated
Four RosesGALLO80 proofAge not stated
Four RosesGALLO80 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFour Roses, 40th AnniversaryConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California50.2% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, MariageConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California56.2% ABVAge not stated
Four Roses, Limited Edition 2011 ReleaseConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California55.4% ABVAge not stated
Single barrelFour Roses, 120th AnniversaryConnoisseur Wines & Spirits California63.2 proofAge not stated
Four Roses, AnthologyFOUR ROSES DISTILLERY100 proof21 y- Every Four Roses filing →
More from the week of 5–11 January 2026
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 11 Jan | Black Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry Series | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 141 | Not stated | Bottler only | Expired |
![]() | 11 Jan | The Heart Distillery | Bourbon | 6 y | 94 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | Mountain Cut, Black Cherry Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 80 | TN | Not named | Expired |
![]() | 09 Jan | Minnesota Wild | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | CO | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | 1792 | Straight rye | Not stated | 100 | KY | Own still | Filed |
![]() | 09 Jan | New Riff | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named | Filed |
11 JanExpiredBlack Magic Spirits, The Darkest Berry SeriesWhiskey specialty, 141 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- American Bourbon Company
11 JanFiledThe Heart DistilleryBourbon, 6 y, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- The Heart Distillery
09 JanExpiredMountain Cut, Black Cherry WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Mountain Cut Distillery
09 JanFiledMinnesota WildBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- CO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Woody Creek Distillers
09 JanFiled1792Straight rye, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Barton 1792 Distillery
09 JanFiledNew RiffStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25364001000514
- Label approved
- 05 Jan 2026
- Submitted
- 30 Dec 2025 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- FOUR ROSES DISTILLERY
- Address on the approval
- Cox's Creek, KY
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-KY-62
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels