Filed by Full Throttle Sloon Shine
Full Throttle
Vale, South DakotaFiled 24 Nov 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, back, neck and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Tennessee"
- Bottled by
- Bottled By: Full Throttle Sloon Shine LLC · Vale, SD
- Distilled in
- Tennessee
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Full Throttle” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Full Throttle
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelFull ThrottleFull Throttle Sloon Shine100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFull ThrottleFull Throttle Sloon Shine100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFull ThrottleFull Throttle Distillery & Grill Estes Park100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFull ThrottleEstes Park Distilling Company100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFull ThrottleFull Throttle Sloon Shine100 proofAge not stated
Single barrelFull ThrottleFull Throttle Distillery100 proofAge not stated
Full ThrottleEstes Park Distilling Company92 proofAge not stated
Full ThrottleFull Throttle Sloon Shine92 proofAge not stated
Full ThrottleFull Throttle Sloon Shine92 proofAge not stated
Full ThrottleFull Throttle Distillery & Grill Estes Park92 proofAge not stated- Every Full Throttle filing →
Also filed by Full Throttle Sloon Shine
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 16 Jun | Full Throttle | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 12 May | Full Throttle | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 30 Mar | Full Throttle Distillery | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 04 Mar | Full Throttle | Whiskey | Not stated | 92 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 22 Jul | Full Throttle | Whiskey | Not stated | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 16 Jul | Full Throttle, Mint Chocolate Chip Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 03 Jul | Full Throttle, Maple Bacon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
16 JunFull ThrottleWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
12 MayFull ThrottleWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
30 MarFull Throttle DistilleryWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
04 MarFull ThrottleWhiskey, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
22 JulFull ThrottleWhiskey, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
16 JulFull Throttle, Mint Chocolate Chip CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
03 JulFull Throttle, Maple BaconWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
More from the week of 24–30 November 2025
| Distiller | Status | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 28 Nov | Seagram's, 7 Crown | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 80 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 28 Nov | Verdict, Guilty | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only | Filed |
![]() | 28 Nov | Lincoln Ridge | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 28 Nov | Cascadia | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 116.5 | KY | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 28 Nov | Lincoln Ridge, Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | VA | Not named | Filed |
![]() | 28 Nov | Lincoln Ridge, Highland Yuletide | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | VA | Not named | Expired |
28 NovFiledSeagram's, 7 CrownBlended whiskey, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
28 NovFiledVerdict, GuiltyStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Dragon Distillery
28 NovFiledLincoln RidgeBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Lincoln Ridge
28 NovFiledCascadiaBlend of straight bourbons, 116.5 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- The Bardstown Bourbon Company
28 NovFiledLincoln Ridge, Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Lincoln Ridge
28 NovExpiredLincoln Ridge, Highland YuletideBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- VA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Lincoln Ridge
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25317001000406
- Label approved
- 24 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 13 Nov 2025 (approved 11 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Full Throttle Sloon Shine
- Address on the approval
- Vale, SD
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-SD-21012
- Class on the approval
- 140, Whiskey
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels