CaskGrail

Filed by Lincoln Ridge

Lincoln Ridge, Straight Bourbon Whiskey

N Chesterfield, VirginiaFiled 28 Nov 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not named — the label says only "distilled in Virginia"
Bottled by
Lincoln Ridge INC
Distilled in
Virginia

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Lincoln Ridge, Straight Bourbon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Lincoln Ridge

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Lincoln Ridge

DistillerStatus
28 NovLincoln RidgeBourbonNot stated90KYNot namedFiled
28 NovLincoln Ridge, Highland YuletideBourbonNot stated90VANot namedExpired
28 NovLincoln Ridge, Tavern 19BourbonNot stated90Not statedBottler onlyFiled
28 AprLincoln Ridge, Mighty Protector Rye WhiskeyRyeNot stated90VANot namedFiled
28 NovFiledLincoln RidgeBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Lincoln Ridge
28 NovExpiredLincoln Ridge, Highland YuletideBourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
VA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Lincoln Ridge
28 NovFiledLincoln Ridge, Tavern 19Bourbon, 90 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Lincoln Ridge
28 AprFiledLincoln Ridge, Mighty Protector Rye WhiskeyRye, 90 proof
Distilled in
VA
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Lincoln Ridge

More from the week of 24–30 November 2025

Distiller
28 NovSeagram's, 7 CrownBlended whiskeyNot stated80Not statedBottler only
28 NovVerdict, GuiltyStraight bourbon6 y90Not statedBottler only
28 NovCascadiaBlend of straight bourbonsNot stated116.5KYNot named
28 NovOld Louisville Whiskey Co., Px CaskWhiskey10 y120INNot named
28 NovAnchorage DistilleryStraight bourbon2 y100AKOwn still
28 NovDueling Grounds Distillery, Linkumpinch BourbonStraight bourbon6 y110KYOwn still
28 NovSeagram's, 7 CrownBlended whiskey, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
DIAGEO AMERICAS SUPPLY
28 NovVerdict, GuiltyStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Dragon Distillery
28 NovCascadiaBlend of straight bourbons, 116.5 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
The Bardstown Bourbon Company
28 NovOld Louisville Whiskey Co., Px CaskWhiskey, 10 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Old Louisville Whiskey Co.
28 NovAnchorage DistilleryStraight bourbon, 2 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
AK
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Anchorage Distillery
28 NovDueling Grounds Distillery, Linkumpinch BourbonStraight bourbon, 6 y, 110 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Dueling Grounds Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
28 Nov 2025
Submitted
21 Nov 2025 (approved 7 days later)
Name on the approval
Lincoln Ridge
Address on the approval
N Chesterfield, VA
Permits on the approval
DSP-VA-20121
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Lincoln Ridge

Follow Lincoln Ridge. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report