Filed by English Prairie Distilling Co
Englsih Prairie Distilling Co., Wood-Edd Ironmonger
Muscoda, WisconsinFiled 22 Nov 2025
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Rye Whisky
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Wisconsin"
- Bottled by
- Scott O; Bottled & Blended by English Prairie Distilling Co., Muscoda, WI
- Distilled in
- Wisconsin
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Englsih Prairie Distilling Co., Wood-Edd Ironmonger” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
Also filed by English Prairie Distilling Co
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 12 May | English Prairie Distilling Co, Smalley House Bourbon | Bourbon | 1 y | 90 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 21 Apr | English Prairie Distilling Co, Muscoda Morel Fest Whisky | Whiskey specialty | 2 y | 90 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 20 Mar | Plum Barrel Finished Rye Whisky | Rye | 4 y | 80 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 17 Mar | Amburana Finish Rye Whisky | Rye | 4 y | 80 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 17 Mar | Smalley House Bourbon Whisky | Bourbon | 1 y | 90 | WI | Not named |
![]() | 20 Aug | Old Eighty Bourbon Whisky | Bourbon | 2 y | 90 | WI | Not named |
12 MayEnglish Prairie Distilling Co, Smalley House BourbonBourbon, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
21 AprEnglish Prairie Distilling Co, Muscoda Morel Fest WhiskyWhiskey specialty, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
20 MarPlum Barrel Finished Rye WhiskyRye, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
17 MarAmburana Finish Rye WhiskyRye, 4 y, 80 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
17 MarSmalley House Bourbon WhiskyBourbon, 1 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
20 AugOld Eighty Bourbon WhiskyBourbon, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- WI
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- English Prairie Distilling Co
More from the week of 17–23 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the Order | Straight rye | 8 y | 127 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Private Reserve Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Broken Antler | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple Finish | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | CA | Not named |
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25316001000226
- Label approved
- 22 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 12 Nov 2025 (approved 10 days later)
- Name on the approval
- English Prairie Distilling Co
- Address on the approval
- Muscoda, WI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-WI-20104
- Class on the approval
- 142, Rye
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels