Filed by New Alchemy Distilling
Oliver's Own
El Dorado Hills, CaliforniaFiled 14 Nov 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 6 years
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- New Alchemy Distilling El Dorado Hills, CA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
New Alchemy Distilling’s bottle finder
Its answer comes from their own where-to-buy page. CaskGrail links it and reads nothing out of it; where a bottle sits on a shelf is the house’s claim, not the register’s.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Oliver's Own” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Oliver's Own
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by New Alchemy Distilling
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 May | White Devil | Whiskey | Not stated | 80* | CA | Own still |
![]() | 05 Dec | Chimera | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
![]() | 12 Sep | Oliver's Own, Kentucky Sunshine | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 MayWhite DevilWhiskey, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- New Alchemy Distilling
05 DecChimeraWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- New Alchemy Distilling
12 SepOliver's Own, Kentucky SunshineWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- New Alchemy Distilling
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 10–16 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Arcadia, Bourbon Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Nov | Old Kennebec | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Johnny's Distillery | Bourbon | Not stated | 80* | TX | Not named |
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
14 NovOld KennebecStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Benson Valley Distributors
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
14 NovJohnny's DistilleryBourbon, 80* proof
- Distilled in
- TX
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Johnny's Distillery
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25273001000814
- Label approved
- 14 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 30 Sep 2025 (approved 45 days later)
- Name on the approval
- New Alchemy Distilling
- Address on the approval
- El Dorado Hills, CA
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-CA-20107
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels