Filed by UNITED BEVERAGE SOLUTIONS
Winchester
Chelsea, MichiganFiled 14 Nov 2025
- Proof not stated
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
Read from the front, back, strip, neck and other labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Model 1866 Distillery, Chelsea, Michigan USA
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Winchester” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Winchester
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by Ice Whiskey Distillery
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Sep | Three Chord | Blended rye | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Three Chord | Straight bourbon | 4+ y | 91 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 25 Aug | Three Chord | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 01 Jul | Winchester, The American Legend | Whiskey specialty | 12 y | 112.4 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 11 Jun | Clairmount 12, Peach Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Jun | Three Chord | Blend of straight whiskeys | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 06 May | Three Chord, Strange Collab | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 99 | KY | Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company |
![]() | 06 May | Three Chord | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 99 | TN | Named: Tennessee Distilling |
04 SepThree ChordBlended rye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
25 AugThree ChordStraight bourbon, 4+ y, 91 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
25 AugThree ChordBlend of straight bourbons, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
01 JulWinchester, The American LegendWhiskey specialty, 12 y, 112.4 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
11 JunClairmount 12, Peach BourbonWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
01 JunThree ChordBlend of straight whiskeys, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
06 MayThree Chord, Strange CollabWhiskey specialty, 99 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Named: The Bardstown Bourbon Company
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
06 MayThree ChordStraight bourbon, 99 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Named: Tennessee Distilling
- Filed by
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
More from the week of 10–16 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Nov | Oliver's Own | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Arcadia, Bourbon Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Nov | Old Kennebec | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
14 NovOliver's OwnStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Alchemy Distilling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
14 NovOld KennebecStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Benson Valley Distributors
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25271001000048
- Label approved
- 14 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 28 Sep 2025 (approved 47 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Ice Whiskey Distillery
- Address on the approval
- Chelsea, MI
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MI-15010
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels
