Filed by UNDAMMED SPIRITS
Undammed Distilling Co., Pryor Creek Bourbon Whiskey
Billings, MontanaFiled 13 Nov 2025
- 90 proof · 45% ABV
- 1.5 years
- Bourbon
- Non-chill filtered
- Distilled in Montana
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- BOURBON WHISKEY
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and front labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Montana"
- Bottled by
- Undammed Distilling CO., LLC IN Billings, Montana
- Distilled in
- Montana
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Undammed Distilling Co., Pryor Creek Bourbon Whiskey” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Undammed Distilling Co.
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Single barrelUndammed Distilling Co., Bear Skull Creek, Straight Malt WhiskeyUNDAMMED SPIRITS120 proof5 y
Single barrelUndammed Distilling Co., Shields River Straight American Single Malt Whiskey,UNDAMMED SPIRITS120 proof3 y
Single barrelUndammed Distilling Co, Bear Skull Creek ¿ a Montana Whiskey Founder's Reserve Cask Strength Single BarrelUNDAMMED SPIRITS120 proof4 y
Undammed Distilling Co., Ducks Unlimited Special Edition Bear Skull Creek a Montana WhiskeyUNDAMMED SPIRITSNot read
Also filed by UNDAMMED SPIRITS
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 09 Sep | Lamar River Rye Whiskey | Rye | 1 y | 100 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 28 Aug | Shields River Straight Single Malt Whiskey | Straight American single malt | 2 y | 100 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 27 Aug | Bear Skull Creek Straight Malt Whiskey, A Montana Whiskey | Straight malt whiskey | 2 y | 90 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 28 Apr | Little Missouri River Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 4 y | 90 | IN | Not named |
![]() | 19 May | Undammed Distilling Co., Bear Skull Creek, Straight Malt Whiskey | Straight whiskey | 5 y | 120 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 19 May | Undammed Distilling Co., Shields River Straight American Single Malt Whiskey, | American single malt | 3 y | 120 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 09 Apr | Undammed Distilling Co, Bear Skull Creek ¿ a Montana Whiskey Founder's Reserve Cask Strength Single Barrel | Whiskey | 4 y | 120 | MT | Own still |
![]() | 28 Oct | Undammed Distilling Co., Ducks Unlimited Special Edition Bear Skull Creek a Montana Whiskey | Whiskey | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
09 SepLamar River Rye WhiskeyRye, 1 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
28 AugShields River Straight Single Malt WhiskeyStraight American single malt, 2 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
27 AugBear Skull Creek Straight Malt Whiskey, A Montana WhiskeyStraight malt whiskey, 2 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
28 AprLittle Missouri River Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 4 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
19 MayUndammed Distilling Co., Bear Skull Creek, Straight Malt WhiskeyStraight whiskey, 5 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
19 MayUndammed Distilling Co., Shields River Straight American Single Malt Whiskey,American single malt, 3 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
09 AprUndammed Distilling Co, Bear Skull Creek ¿ a Montana Whiskey Founder's Reserve Cask Strength Single BarrelWhiskey, 4 y, 120 proof
- Distilled in
- MT
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
28 OctUndammed Distilling Co., Ducks Unlimited Special Edition Bear Skull Creek a Montana WhiskeyWhiskey
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
More from the week of 10–16 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Nov | Oliver's Own | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Kentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel Finished | Whiskey specialty | 6 y | 92 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Arcadia, Bourbon Cream | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | Not stated | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 14 Nov | Old Kennebec | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 14 Nov | Coal Pick Distillery, Single Barrel | Straight bourbon | 2 y | 101 | KY | Not named |
14 NovOliver's OwnStraight bourbon, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- New Alchemy Distilling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Sorghum Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovKentucky Rambler, Honey Barrel FinishedWhiskey specialty, 6 y, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Kentucky Whiskey Bottling
14 NovArcadia, Bourbon CreamWhiskey specialty
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Springfield Brewing Company
14 NovOld KennebecStraight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Benson Valley Distributors
14 NovCoal Pick Distillery, Single BarrelStraight bourbon, 2 y, 101 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Coal Pick Distillery
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25268001000356
- Label approved
- 13 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 25 Sep 2025 (approved 49 days later)
- Name on the approval
- UNDAMMED SPIRITS
- Address on the approval
- Billings, MT
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-MT-15002
- Class on the approval
- 141, Bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels