Filed by Eastside Distilling Company
Eastside
Portland, OregonFiled 17 Nov 2025
- 110 proof · 55% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- OAK CASK FINISHED
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front, neck and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Eastside Distilling Portland OR
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Eastside” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Eastside
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Shared wood
Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.
OakIron Smoke Distillery, Aged 8 Years Double OakedIron Smoke Whiskey110 proof8 y
OakSeelbach's, EchoManifest Distilling110 proofAge not stated
OakApwLimestone Farms110.4 proof13 y
OakTexian No. 02LC Craft Wine & Spirits Co111.5 proof4.08 y
OakMaker's Mark, Champion SelectionMAKER'S MARK DISTILLERY112 proofAge not stated
OakBespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
OakBespoken, Spirit of InnovationBespoken Spirits108 proofAge not stated
OakUncommon SpiritsDry Land Distillers108 proof7 y
OakBridle & BitCoxs Creek Distilling Company112 proofAge not stated
OakCopper & CaskFerris Spirits113.6 proof7 y- Every Oak label →
Also filed by Eastside Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 04 Mar | Burnside, West End Blend | Blended whiskey | Not stated | 84 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 12 Jan | Burnside, Goose Hollow Rsv | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Dec | Burnside | Rye | Not stated | 92 | OR | Not named |
![]() | 01 Dec | Burnside, Oregon Oaked Rye | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 01 Dec | Burnside, Oregon Oaked Bourbon | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 92 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 18 Nov | Eastside, Oregon Marionberry | Whiskey specialty | 12+ y | 60 | Not stated | Bottler only |
04 MarBurnside, West End BlendBlended whiskey, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
12 JanBurnside, Goose Hollow RsvWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
01 DecBurnsideRye, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- OR
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
01 DecBurnside, Oregon Oaked RyeWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
01 DecBurnside, Oregon Oaked BourbonWhiskey specialty, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
18 NovEastside, Oregon MarionberryWhiskey specialty, 12+ y, 60 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Eastside Distilling Company
More from the week of 17–23 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the Order | Straight rye | 8 y | 127 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Private Reserve Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Broken Antler | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple Finish | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | CA | Not named |
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25267001000682
- Label approved
- 17 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 24 Sep 2025 (approved 54 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Eastside Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Portland, OR
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OR-20032
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels