Filed by WanderFolk Distillery
Wanderfolk Distillery, Chosen Barrel
Guthrie, OklahomaFiled 21 Nov 2025
- 103 proof · 51% ABV
- Age not stated
- Straight bourbon
- Distilled in Kentucky
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Straight Bourbon Whiskey
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- Rested and Bottled By WanderFolk Distillery, Guthrie, OK
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Wanderfolk Distillery, Chosen Barrel” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Wanderfolk Distillery
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Also filed by WanderFolk Spirits
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 08 Oct | Wanderfolk Distillery | Straight rye | Not stated | 136 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Sep | Wander Folk | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 125 | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 30 Jun | Tallbird | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 09 Jun | Same Old Moses, Batch 3 | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Mar | Same Old Moses | Blend of straight ryes | Not stated | 88* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 19 Mar | Same Old Moses | Blend of straight bourbons | Not stated | 88* | Not stated | Not named |
![]() | 07 Mar | Same Old Moses | Straight bourbon | Not read | Not read | Not read | Not read |
08 OctWanderfolk DistilleryStraight rye, 136 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- WanderFolk Distillery
02 SepWander FolkStraight bourbon, 7 y, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- WanderFolk Distillery
30 JunTallbirdBlend of straight bourbons, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WanderFolk Distillery
09 JunSame Old Moses, Batch 3Whiskey specialty, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- WanderFolk Spirits
19 MarSame Old MosesBlend of straight ryes, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Prairie Wolf Spirits
19 MarSame Old MosesBlend of straight bourbons, 88* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Prairie Wolf Spirits
07 MarSame Old MosesStraight bourbon
- Distilled in
- Not read
- Distiller
- Not read
- Filed by
- Prairie Wolf Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
More from the week of 17–23 November 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 90 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Revenge 86 | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 86 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 23 Nov | Whiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the Order | Straight rye | 8 y | 127 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Private Reserve Select | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 103 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 23 Nov | Broken Antler | Flavored whiskey | Not stated | 70 | TN | Own still |
![]() | 23 Nov | Redwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple Finish | Bourbon | Not stated | 92 | CA | Not named |
23 NovRevenge 90Straight bourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovRevenge 86Straight bourbon, 86 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- ALPINE SHINE
23 NovWhiskey Thief Distilling Co., The Good of the OrderStraight rye, 8 y, 127 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
23 NovPrivate Reserve SelectStraight bourbon, 103 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Brothers Wright Distilling Co
23 NovBroken AntlerFlavored whiskey, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Sugarlands Distilling Company
23 NovRedwood Empire, Pipe Dream Toasted Triple FinishBourbon, 92 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Corning & Company Distillers
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25259001000130
- Label approved
- 21 Nov 2025
- Submitted
- 16 Sep 2025 (approved 66 days later)
- Name on the approval
- WanderFolk Spirits
- Address on the approval
- Guthrie, OK
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-OK-21001
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels