Filed by Old Glory Distilling Company
Duck Club
Clarksville, TennesseeFiled 15 Sep 2025
- 110 proof · 55% ABV
- Age not stated
- Blend of straight bourbons
Wood & finish
- Class, as printed
- Blend of Straight Bourbon Whiskeys
- Bottle
- 750 ml
Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
- Bottled by
- Produced & Bottled By: Duck Club Bourbon CO., Clarksville, TN
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Duck Club” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More Duck Club
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
Duck Club, The First EditionOld Glory Distilling Company100 proof9 y
PickDuck ClubOld Glory Distilling Company114 proof7 y
Duck ClubDynasty Spirits Brands102 proof7 y
Duck ClubOld Glory Distilling Company102 proof7 y
Duck ClubOld Glory Distilling Company107 proofAge not stated
Single barrelDuck ClubOld Glory Distilling Company120 proof8 y
Duck ClubOld Glory Distilling Company92 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Old Glory Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Duck Club, The First Edition | Whiskey specialty | 9 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Oct | Duck Club | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 29 Sep | O.H. Ingram | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 105 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Rimfire | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Named: MGPI of Indiana |
![]() | 23 Sep | Waylon A. Jennings Diamonds | Whiskey | 9 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Rimfire | Whiskey | Not stated | 84 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Rimfire | Rye | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Rimfire | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
14 OctDuck Club, The First EditionWhiskey specialty, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
13 OctDuck ClubStraight bourbon, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
29 SepO.H. IngramStraight bourbon, 105 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
28 SepRimfireBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGPI of Indiana
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
23 SepWaylon A. Jennings DiamondsWhiskey, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
23 SepRimfireWhiskey, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
22 SepRimfireRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
22 SepRimfireBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
More from the week of 15–21 September 2025
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 21 Sep | Wild Turkey Beacon | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 118 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | Rebel, Root Beer Whiskey | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 70 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | Sabbatical, Double Oaked | Whiskey | 7 y | 116* | Not stated | Not stated |
![]() | 19 Sep | Shine of the Moon, Bar-B-Q | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 42 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 114.32 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 19 Sep | The Garden Select, The Spirit of New York Sports | Whiskey specialty | Not stated | 94 | Not stated | Bottler only |
21 SepWild Turkey BeaconStraight bourbon, 118 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Dusty Importers
19 SepRebel, Root Beer WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- LUXCO
19 SepSabbatical, Double OakedWhiskey, 7 y, 116* proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Not stated
- Filed by
- Sabbatical Labs
19 SepShine of the Moon, Bar-B-QWhiskey specialty, 42 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Advanced Innovative Bottling
19 SepThe Garden Reserve, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 114.32 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
19 SepThe Garden Select, The Spirit of New York SportsWhiskey specialty, 94 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Bespoken Spirits
* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 25254001000576
- Label approved
- 15 Sep 2025
- Submitted
- 11 Sep 2025 (approved 4 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Glory Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Clarksville, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-21028
- Class on the approval
- 121, Blend of straight bourbons
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels