Filed by Old Glory Distilling Company
O.H. Ingram
Clarksville, TennesseeFiled 29 Sep 2026
- Class, as printed
- KENTUCKY STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY
- Finish, as printed
- A long, mellow finish with chocolate cream pie, vanilla, caramelized sugars and hints of tobacco
- Bottle
- 700 ml
Read from the front, back, other and strip labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.
Sourcing
- Distilled at
- Not named — the label says only "distilled in Kentucky"
- Bottled by
- The Ingram Distillery, Columbus, KY
- Distilled in
- Kentucky
Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.
No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.
Find this bottle
Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.
- Retailer searches
- Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “O.H. Ingram” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.
More O.H. Ingram
Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.
PickO.H. Ingram, Single Barrel - Bourbon WhiskeyOld Glory Distilling Company120 proofAge not stated
PickO.H. Ingram, Single Barrel - Bourbon WhiskeyOld Glory Distilling Company120 proofAge not stated
O.H. Ingram, Single Barrel - Rye WhiskeyOld Glory Distilling CompanyNot read
O.H. Ingram, Single Barrel - Rye WhiskeyOld Glory Distilling CompanyNot read
O.H. IngramOld Glory Distilling Company120 proofAge not stated
Also filed by Old Glory Distilling Company
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 14 Oct | Duck Club, The First Edition | Whiskey specialty | 9 y | 100 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 13 Oct | Duck Club | Straight bourbon | 7 y | 114 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 28 Sep | Rimfire | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | IN | Named: MGPI of Indiana |
![]() | 23 Sep | Waylon A. Jennings Diamonds | Whiskey | 9 y | 100 | TN | Not named |
![]() | 23 Sep | Rimfire | Whiskey | Not stated | 84 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Rimfire | Rye | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 22 Sep | Rimfire | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 21 Sep | Rimfire | Whiskey | Not stated | 125 | Not stated | Bottler only |
14 OctDuck Club, The First EditionWhiskey specialty, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
13 OctDuck ClubStraight bourbon, 7 y, 114 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
28 SepRimfireBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- IN
- Distiller
- Named: MGPI of Indiana
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
23 SepWaylon A. Jennings DiamondsWhiskey, 9 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- TN
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
23 SepRimfireWhiskey, 84 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
22 SepRimfireRye, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
22 SepRimfireBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
21 SepRimfireWhiskey, 125 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- Old Glory Distilling Company
More from the week of 28 September – 4 October 2026
| Distiller | |||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
![]() | 02 Oct | Doc's Provisions, Rickhouse Reserve | Straight bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | Spirit of Texas Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 8 y | 100 | CA | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | J. Rieger & Co. Private Stock, BIB Straight Bourbon Whiskey | Straight bourbon | 6 y | 100 | MO | Own still |
![]() | 02 Oct | Fierce & Kind | Straight bourbon | 3 y | 110 | Not stated | Bottler only |
![]() | 02 Oct | Bourbon 30, Five Below Band | Bourbon | Not stated | 100 | KY | Not named |
![]() | 02 Oct | Fiddlers' Green, Last Sip | Bourbon | Not stated | 90 | NY | Own still |
02 OctDoc's Provisions, Rickhouse ReserveStraight bourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- Whiskey Thief Distilling Company
02 OctSpirit of Texas Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 8 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- CA
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- SPIRIT OF TEXAS
02 OctJ. Rieger & Co. Private Stock, BIB Straight Bourbon WhiskeyStraight bourbon, 6 y, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- MO
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Jacob Rieger & Company
02 OctFierce & KindStraight bourbon, 3 y, 110 proof
- Distilled in
- Not stated
- Distiller
- Bottler only
- Filed by
- BNS Brewing and Distilling Co
02 OctBourbon 30, Five Below BandBourbon, 100 proof
- Distilled in
- KY
- Distiller
- Not named
- Filed by
- J. Mattingly 1845
02 OctFiddlers' Green, Last SipBourbon, 90 proof
- Distilled in
- NY
- Distiller
- Own still
- Filed by
- Buffalo Distilling Company
Where this comes from
- TTB ID
- 26266001000740
- Label approved
- 29 Sep 2026
- Submitted
- 23 Sep 2026 (approved 6 days later)
- Name on the approval
- Old Glory Distilling Company
- Address on the approval
- Clarksville, TN
- Permits on the approval
- DSP-TN-21028
- Class on the approval
- 101, Straight bourbon
- How it was read
- By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
- Source
- US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement
A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels