CaskGrail

Distilled by Sideshow Spirits

Sideshow Spirits, Anniversary Edition

Lincoln, NebraskaFiled 28 May 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey
Finish, as printed
Double Barrel Wheated
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front and back labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Sideshow Spirits, Lincoln, NE
Bottled by
Sideshow Spirits in Lincoln, NE Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Nebraska

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Sideshow Spirits, Anniversary Edition” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

More Sideshow Spirits

Other labels filed under the same brand name: batches, single barrels, picks and re-issues, newest first.

Also filed by Sideshow Spirits

Distiller
05 OctSideshow SpiritsAmerican single maltNot stated80NEOwn still
02 OctLegend Equipment Rental & SupplyStraight bourbonNot stated80Not statedOwn still
14 SepOption 3 Material Handling, Warehouse ReserveBourbon4 y93NEOwn still
14 SepSideshow SpiritsStraight bourbonNot stated107NEOwn still
24 AugGrover Ice Omaha's Midtown Ice Rink, Tenth Anniversary Special ReserveStraight bourbonNot stated95NENot named
24 AugNebraska Corvette AssociationBourbon3+ y93NEOwn still
30 AprProof 319Straight bourbon3 y100NEOwn still
28 AprWild HorseBourbon, bottled in bond4+ y100NEOwn still
05 OctSideshow SpiritsAmerican single malt, 80 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
02 OctLegend Equipment Rental & SupplyStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
14 SepOption 3 Material Handling, Warehouse ReserveBourbon, 4 y, 93 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
14 SepSideshow SpiritsStraight bourbon, 107 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
24 AugGrover Ice Omaha's Midtown Ice Rink, Tenth Anniversary Special ReserveStraight bourbon, 95 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
24 AugNebraska Corvette AssociationBourbon, 3+ y, 93 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
30 AprProof 319Straight bourbon, 3 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits
28 AprWild HorseBourbon, bottled in bond, 4+ y, 100 proof
Distilled in
NE
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Sideshow Spirits

More from the week of 26 May – 1 June 2025

Distiller
30 MayGood Old Times, Japanese Cherry TreeWhiskey specialty8 y111INNot named
30 MayGood Old Times, MizunaraWhiskey specialty8 y111INNot named
30 MayMallor Grodner PlummerStraight bourbon7 y100INNot named
30 MayRathskellerStraight bourbonNot stated120KYNot named
30 MayJasper StrassenfestStraight bourbonNot stated107Not statedNot stated
30 MayJim BeamStraight bourbon4 y80KYOwn still
30 MayGood Old Times, Japanese Cherry TreeWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 111 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Coxs Creek Distilling Company
30 MayGood Old Times, MizunaraWhiskey specialty, 8 y, 111 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Coxs Creek Distilling Company
30 MayMallor Grodner PlummerStraight bourbon, 7 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits
30 MayRathskellerStraight bourbon, 120 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Manifest Distilling
30 MayJasper StrassenfestStraight bourbon, 107 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not stated
Filed by
Cardinal Spirits
30 MayJim BeamStraight bourbon, 4 y, 80 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
JIM BEAM BRANDS

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
28 May 2025
Submitted
27 May 2025 (approved 1 days later)
Name on the approval
Sideshow Spirits
Address on the approval
Lincoln, NE
Permits on the approval
DSP-NE-21019
Class on the approval
141, Bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Sideshow Spirits

Follow Sideshow Spirits. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report