CaskGrail

Distilled by Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse

Ironton Distillery & Crafthouse

Denver, ColoradoFiled 10 Apr 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Colorado Straight Bourbon Whiskey
Bottle
750 ml
Selected by
Total Wine & More

Read from the front label by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
& Bottled for Ironton Distillery & Crafthouse, Denver, Colorado Plant registered as Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse.
Bottled by
& Bottled for Ironton Distillery & Crafthouse, Denver, Colorado Same house as the distiller.
Distilled in
Colorado

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Ironton Distillery & Crafthouse” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Also filed by Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse

Distiller
24 SepIronton Distillery, Ascent SeriesWhiskey specialty5 y90COOwn still
25 AugCreekside, Colorado Single Malt WhiskeyMalt whiskey5 y90COOwn still
29 MayIronton Distillery, Cams 1870Straight ryeNot stated87COOwn still
26 MarIronton DistilleryBourbon4 y100COOwn still
13 FebIronton DistilleryStraight bourbonNot readNot readNot readNot read
11 FebIronton Distillery, Rodeo SelectStraight bourbon2+ y90COOwn still
28 OctIronton Distillery, Coffee Cask FinishedWhiskeyNot readNot readNot readNot read
25 SepIronton Distillery, Cam's 1870Straight whiskeyNot stated87COOwn still
24 SepIronton Distillery, Ascent SeriesWhiskey specialty, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
25 AugCreekside, Colorado Single Malt WhiskeyMalt whiskey, 5 y, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
29 MayIronton Distillery, Cams 1870Straight rye, 87 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
26 MarIronton DistilleryBourbon, 4 y, 100 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
13 FebIronton DistilleryStraight bourbon
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
11 FebIronton Distillery, Rodeo SelectStraight bourbon, 2+ y, 90 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
28 OctIronton Distillery, Coffee Cask FinishedWhiskey
Distilled in
Not read
Distiller
Not read
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
25 SepIronton Distillery, Cam's 1870Straight whiskey, 87 proof
Distilled in
CO
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse

More from the week of 7–13 April 2025

Distiller
11 AprBingham'sStraight bourbonNot stated80TXOwn still
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty7 y115.2INNot named
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye8 y114.8INNot named
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye8 y114.8INNot named
11 AprRoosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy CoconutWhiskey specialtyNot stated75Not statedBottler only
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialtyNot stated70FLNot named
11 AprBingham'sStraight bourbon, 80 proof
Distilled in
TX
Distiller
Own still
Filed by
Gulf Coast Distillers
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Cask StrengthWhiskey specialty, 7 y, 115.2 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprDark Arts Whiskey House, Blunt BlendStraight rye, 8 y, 114.8 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
11 AprRoosters Rise -N- Shine Distillery, Connar's Crazy CoconutWhiskey specialty, 75 proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Bottler only
Filed by
Roosters Rise -n- Shine Distillery
11 AprLoggerhead Distillery, Brown Sugar Mint Julep WhiskeyWhiskey specialty, 70 proof
Distilled in
FL
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Loggerhead Distillery

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
10 Apr 2025
Submitted
08 Apr 2025 (approved 2 days later)
Name on the approval
Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse
Address on the approval
Denver, CO
Permits on the approval
DSP-CO-20073
Class on the approval
101, Straight bourbon
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label names as distiller

Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse

Follow Ironton Distillery and Crafthouse. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report