CaskGrail

Filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery

Olde Raleigh Distillery, Member Exclusive

Zebulon, North CarolinaFiled 01 Apr 2025

Rate this filing

Class, as printed
Bourbon Whiskey finished in Ruby Port Casks
Finish, as printed
finished in Ruby Port Casks
Bottle
750 ml

Read from the front, back and neck labels by the extractor; each fact is the label's own statement.

Sourcing

Distilled at
Not stated — the label makes no distillation claim
Bottled by
Olde Raleigh Distillery, Zebulon, NC

Each line is the label's own statement with its role words removed. Applicant and bottler are not the same thing as distiller.

No distiller name is inferred from a state. When the label names only a state, the ledger says so.

Find this bottle

Neither the house nor the brand prints a bottle finder on its site. What follows are searches, not sightings.

Retailer searches
Instacart · Total Wine — a search for “Olde Raleigh Distillery, Member Exclusive” that you run; each answers from stock at the grocery and liquor chains it delivers for, by your address, and its own stores' stock. No affiliate links, no prices here.

Shared wood

Other brands whose labels name the same finish cask, most in common first, then nearest proof.

Also filed by Olde Raleigh Distillery

Distiller
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated107.4*KYNot named
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated110*KYNot named
15 JunOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated110.4*KYNot named
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty22 y97.2*TNNot named
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialtyNot stated100*Not statedNot named
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialtyNot stated100KYNot named
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbonNot stated93*KYNot named
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialtyNot stated105.4*Not statedNot named
13 AugOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 107.4* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
17 JulOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
15 JunOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 110.4* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
13 AprOlde Raleigh, Olde Raleigh Whiskey SocietyWhiskey specialty, 22 y, 97.2* proof
Distilled in
TN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
18 FebOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Toasted OakWhiskey specialty, 100* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
21 JanOlde Raleigh, Whiskey Society Honey BarrelWhiskey specialty, 100 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
02 JanOlde Raleigh, 2026 Collector's Series - Wake & DistrictStraight bourbon, 93* proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery
09 DecOlde Raleigh Whiskey Society, Member ExclusiveWhiskey specialty, 105.4* proof
Distilled in
Not stated
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Olde Raleigh Distillery

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

More from the week of 31 March – 6 April 2025

Distiller
04 AprAllocatedStraight bourbon11 y114.6*FLNot named
04 AprOnyx and Amber, Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye15 y120INNot named
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon30 yNot statedKYNot named
04 AprDark Arts Whiskey HouseStraight rye7 y115.2KYNot named
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon30 y166KYNot named
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon30 y109KYNot named
04 AprAllocatedStraight bourbon, 11 y, 114.6* proof
Distilled in
FL
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Forward/Slash
04 AprOnyx and Amber, Straight Rye WhiskeyStraight rye, 15 y, 120 proof
Distilled in
IN
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Onyx and Amber
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon, 30 y
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
04 AprDark Arts Whiskey HouseStraight rye, 7 y, 115.2 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Neeley Family Distillery
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon, 30 y, 166 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits
04 AprBlade and BowStraight bourbon, 30 y, 109 proof
Distilled in
KY
Distiller
Not named
Filed by
Strong Spirits

* Proof derived from the printed ABV (ABV × 2); the label prints no proof.

The whole week's ledger

Where this comes from
Label approved
01 Apr 2025
Submitted
01 Apr 2025 (approved 0 days later)
Name on the approval
Olde Raleigh Distillery
Address on the approval
Zebulon, NC
Permits on the approval
DSP-NC-21090
Class on the approval
641, Whiskey specialty
How it was read
By CaskGrail's reader, from the label images; each fact is the label's own statement
Source
US TTB label approval (COLA), not a shelf listing or a release announcement

A label approval is permission to bottle. It isn't an announcement or a release date. The name on the approval is whoever applied for it, which is not always who distilled the whiskey. How CaskGrail reads labels

The Rickhouse Report

Every Monday: the week's new American whiskey labels, with what each label says about who distilled it.

One email a week, unsubscribe in one click. Your address goes nowhere else. Know the password? It's Monday.

The distillery this label was approved to

Olde Raleigh Distillery

Follow Olde Raleigh Distillery. Their new labels show up on your home page, newest first. No account needed; sign in to keep your follows on every device.

The only email CaskGrail sends today is The Rickhouse Report: every new American whiskey label of the week, each Monday, which you can get without an account at the foot of this page.

Get The Rickhouse Report